Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Marketing Capstone Project

Social Marketing Capstone Project, Northwestern University

4.9
154 classificações
29 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Your markets are on social and you need to be there. However, your social strategy needs to be based on the business metrics which define your success. This final Capstone Project in the Social Marketing Specialization will put the methodologies, tools, and insights you have learned to the test as you create a multifaceted plan to assure effective social marketing is an integral part of your business strategy. Whether your company has a sophisticated Engagement Strategy or you are a new start-up, you will learn to harness the full power of social marketing to grow provable market share and build stronger relationships with your high value markets. For success in today's digital world, you must have a plan to integrate your social and mobile marketing strategies into your business strategy. In this Capstone you will use the practical skills that you’ve mastered through the Specialization to demonstrate your ability to integrate social and mobile marketing strategies into a company’s business strategy. 2016 Capstone Schedule: 1st offering begins on February 29 (2/29/16). It will be offered again starting on May 23 (5/23/16), August 29 (8/29/16), and November 28 (11/28/16),...

Melhores avaliações

por MS

May 24, 2017

Learning by doing, and having fun with such enjoyable teaching style by a world leading top-notch Prof! Just as good and even better than a lot of my Ivy League profs! What else can you ask for?

por DA

Mar 26, 2016

The videos are great and the downloads made making sense of it all much easier. The Excel spreadsheets are very pragmatic and can easily be used for building out future social marketing plans.

Filtrar por:

29 avaliações

por Syed Shah Rafiuddin

Sep 24, 2018

There is an error in the specialization certificate. A spelling error. It currently is ''an online, non-credit program offer by Northwestern University''. The ''d'' is missing in the word ''offered''. It is supposed to be ''an online, non-credit program offered by Northwestern University'' . Please rectify it and let me know.

por Madhu Kumari

Jul 19, 2018

Awesome specialization! I highly recommend this specialization course for people who want to grow there business small to advance level by using social strategy. I am so thankful for this course. Thank you so much, Randy for teaching so well and Thank you Coursera for providing this Amazing platform.

por Larissa Chamberlain

Apr 25, 2018

]

por Elekwachi Pamela Amara

Mar 27, 2018

Amazing course. it warps up everything in the 5 preceding social marketing specialization.

por Sayo Afolayan

Oct 19, 2017

Excellent course! It is very practical and hands-on. I definitely completed the course confident in my new skill.

por Gayle Hanlon

Sep 19, 2017

Fantastic and a great help.

por 付栩雯

Sep 17, 2017

Great!

por Apichart Thaworn

Aug 19, 2017

make me understand how to calculate ROI

por Alexander James Stevens

Aug 16, 2017

Really learned a lot from this Capstone even though I had already been working in social media before starting it. Very in-depth and the professor shared tons of practical resources.

por Shilpi Prasad

Jul 23, 2017

Extremely valuable