Chevron Left
Voltar para Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
728 classificações
98 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

Melhores avaliações

AH

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RQ

Sep 30, 2019

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

por LIMEN K P

Nov 16, 2016

Join the winning team were all is happening. Great Course.

por Nicole P

Jun 28, 2016

Very beneficial information in this MOOC!

por Josefina C

Jan 03, 2017

Excellent course. Contains a really useful information.

por Jey M

Mar 12, 2016

This is great course. It has a lot of high quality content. This is really cool for anyone who wants to be succed with social marketing in the digital world.

por Raja R

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs

por Sonal F

May 16, 2016

Practical methodical approach to deciphering the social IMC and complete hands on tutorial. Randy Hlavac amazing tutor.

por Eugene T

Jan 05, 2016

Great coverage on content creating and Social IMC strategies

por Martin V

Apr 28, 2017

Very Enjoyable

por Apichart T

Aug 19, 2017

Good Strategy

por JUDITH L

Jul 20, 2017

Just so much excellent information.

por Christine Q

Aug 02, 2016

I loved this course because it gives you perspective on using the most effective approaches for the different products depending on the level of commitment you need from the customer. I learned that I was doing way too much work for some clients and the wrong kind of work for others. Incredible. Plus, it gets you primed and ready for the next MOOC. A/B Testing is for Winners

por D.J. S

Jul 18, 2017

Awesome course! Loved every minute of it. Solid information that isn't diluted or weak. Actionable and valuable to say the least.

por Bining Z

Jul 02, 2018

good

por Herman d P

Oct 11, 2017

Great course to get more in-depth knowledge about Social IMC and the importance of a/b testing.

por Toby W

Sep 26, 2017

The Content, Advertising & Social IMC MOOC was outstanding in content and applications. As an experienced marketer, I learned a lot of the "why" and "how" necessary for me to continue to build my skills as a marketer. The assignment and testing methodologies were really helpful. I am finding the MOOC 3 and 4 are well-integrated in providing necessary learning and increased capability. Great job to Randy and the team for an excellent MOOC. Can't wait to move onto MOOC 5. Well done.

por DAMILOLA E O

Jul 09, 2018

great

por Hamdy R M M G

Mar 02, 2018

great mooc

por Lucy C

Sep 03, 2017

this was an exciting journey

por Manu S

Jun 26, 2018

Amazing course ! I learnt a lot

por Diane M

Sep 19, 2018

Very helpful

por irina k

Apr 22, 2019

very useful information! i learned a lot.

por Ashapurna D

Jul 30, 2019

A very enlightening experience!

por Bijay P K

Sep 12, 2019

Very useful for those whose wants to build career in ecommerce and digital marketing

por Ray Q

Sep 30, 2019

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

por Roxana P

Jan 14, 2019

Good information!