Chevron Left
Voltar para Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
estrelas
826 classificações
117 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

Melhores avaliações

AH

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RQ

Sep 30, 2019

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

por HAMADA S R S

Nov 30, 2016

Awesome course

por Te'-Lor W E

May 10, 2016

super helpful!

por Marat G

Feb 26, 2020

really great!

por Apichart T

Aug 19, 2017

Good Strategy

por Víctor R O L

Jul 03, 2017

Great course!

por Diane M

Sep 19, 2018

Very helpful

por yinsan

Sep 10, 2017

nice course

por Hamdy R M M G

Mar 02, 2018

great mooc

por Yauri

Jan 19, 2016

Excellent.

por Mahmoud R

Apr 08, 2019

very cool

por Sebastián S

Jan 11, 2016

Excelent

por Ravi r s

May 02, 2020

Great

por DAMILOLA E O

Jul 09, 2018

great

por Bining Z

Jul 02, 2018

good

por Gabriel G

Feb 10, 2016

good

por Marco

Jan 29, 2016

V

por Antariksh G N

Jun 17, 2019

This course gave me great insights into the world of marketing as a discipline as a whole. It is very interactive with video tutorials and reading content and the great amount of real world marketing campaigns and examples used in the modern world. It truly gave me a deep insight into the the various types of marketing and when and how to use the respective types according to the type of your target market.

por Jennifer C

Mar 19, 2018

The Week 4 Videos and Quiz should be before Week 3. The videos refer to A/B testing the blog after we've already tested it. In the forum there was not anyone supervising or answering questions.

por Prathamesh D

Dec 02, 2016

The course is insightful and teaches real-world application of some social media strategies. However, it is not enough by itself; the specialization as a whole will be useful.

por Oude A

May 18, 2019

The course was great but I'm from the Middle East so I think the marketing strategies would be different a little bit then the USA and Europe Marketing

por Felix S

Sep 20, 2016

This is nice! Cool interviewers, nice pace. Some of the terms are unnecessarily redundant, but in overall they make sense and paint a clear picture.

por Shruthi V S

Mar 31, 2020

Some understanding of the current course is dependent on the previous ones which makes it difficult to do this course independently

por Nidhi J

Jan 19, 2016

It is a great course for the basic understanding of FB advertising and what a social IMC is and its importance in social marketing.

por Erik O

Mar 06, 2020

I think the course was good. However it could have been a bit more current as I felt some of the information was a bit dated.

por Mohamed D M

Feb 03, 2020

its very good, but the way of explaining in google courses is much more clear my self i prefer it, but also this fine