Chevron Left
Voltar para Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
estrelas
832 classificações
117 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

Melhores avaliações

AH

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RQ

Sep 30, 2019

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

por Bruce C

Jan 13, 2016

This course has been an educational adventure in the social media tools being used to expand your presence

por EGHOSA A

Apr 04, 2020

It was an exceptional learning experience and very detailed. To all the instructors, thank you very much!

por Susana O

May 21, 2018

Very interesting course, the assignments and case studies are very useful to understand the IMC strategy.

por Benta A O

Oct 23, 2019

This is an excellent presentation! Thank you for enabling me to know how to write a blog step by step!

por Gunjan K

May 09, 2020

Amazing way to look and engage with your target market through Content, Advertising & Social IMC.

por Greg J

Dec 13, 2018

Great course! This was my first Coursera experience and it exceeded my expectations. Drive on!

por Herman d P

Oct 11, 2017

Great course to get more in-depth knowledge about Social IMC and the importance of a/b testing.

por Matthew G

Apr 17, 2016

I had a great time learning new strategies from this MOOC! I can't wait to see what comes next.

por Mohammed A K

Oct 05, 2016

amazing course, i recommend it to anyone who want to know more about social marketing!

por Bijay P K

Sep 12, 2019

Very useful for those whose wants to build career in ecommerce and digital marketing

por NATALIA

Jan 20, 2016

very good practical assignments that help you learn smth new, interesting interviews

por Sol A O

Aug 31, 2017

Great!! Do It and learn what really comes at hand in Social KPI and other tactics!.

por David A P

Aug 02, 2017

I was missing more access to someone who could give guidance and clear out doubts.

por Juan A R P

Jan 25, 2016

Amazing Information, it is helping me turn around my business!! =D Thank you!!

por Mohamed S S S

Apr 20, 2020

I really liked this course especially the A/B testing part and the KPI's part

por Shamika K K

May 02, 2020

Coursera provide is good knowledge for students. I like learning process.

por Vikas D

Jun 05, 2016

Good detailing and examples shared help to understand concepts better.

por Mark B

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent course providing valuable insights to approaching social

por Eugene T

Jan 05, 2016

Great coverage on content creating and Social IMC strategies

por Danielle C

Oct 21, 2018

A little lengthy but managed to get through it and enjoy it

por LIMEN K P

Nov 16, 2016

Join the winning team were all is happening. Great Course.

por ANTONIO T

Sep 25, 2016

Excelente Course. It needs more languages in the subtitles

por Sharmistha M

Mar 26, 2020

The A/B Split test is explained so simply and perfectly.

por Auadhati D

May 16, 2020

i loved this course, its really helpful and productive

por Josefina C

Jan 03, 2017

Excellent course. Contains a really useful information.