Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.7
estrelas
103 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course we will take the social business opportunity that you have identified in the first course to a higher level. Specifically, you will develop a business model using the Business Model Canvas. Gradually you will also start writing your business plan. Moreover, you will be able to assess different organizational forms and select the one that is appropriate for your developed business model. By the end of the course you will be able to compare different social impact investment methods and choose the right funding strategy for your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1: 'Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities' before you start with this Course!...

Melhores avaliações

EC
30 de Jan de 2021

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

IK
17 de Fev de 2019

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 28 Avaliações para o Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation

por Hawra F A

10 de Out de 2020

I love my team! Never thought I'd meet people online and actually conduct an extended project with them, and actually imagine realizing it!

The instructors are still active and assign mentors to projects at the end of the course!

por EDNA C C

31 de Jan de 2021

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

por nathalie c

8 de Ago de 2017

Me gustaron mucho los videos y ejemplos que se dieron, así como el material compartido que puedo usar para la integración del plan de negocio de la A.C.

por Tomasz F

17 de Out de 2017

We had to develop our ideas into real business projects. This is the most practical course I have ever attended at Coursera.

por Ifeanyi E K

18 de Fev de 2019

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

por Kathya M M d C

18 de Out de 2020

I learned to put my ideas on writing and preparing a business plan that will allow me to accomplish my social mission.

por BLAND�N A S P

13 de Nov de 2020

definitivamente recomiendo este curso ya que te da la oportunidad de desarrolla y aumentar tus conocimiento

por Sezin I

24 de Dez de 2016

all steps are given so easy to understand with important details to apply

it is so good, do not miss!

por Jomar A Z

10 de Jun de 2021

Thank you very much Coursera, excellent course, I have learned a lot.

por Charlotte K

18 de Dez de 2017

I have learned a lot, and I'm ready for more.

por Carolina S M

4 de Out de 2020

Is an excellent course. I learned a lot

por Ariana D S E

3 de Jun de 2021

Very good teaching in the course.

por Jesus Q M

1 de Mai de 2021

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTERESTING

por Traci S

14 de Set de 2020

good value received

por Eduardo A I C

3 de Jul de 2021

Excelente curso :)

por Lorena P

4 de Fev de 2018

Excellent Course!!

por Alejandro T B

16 de Jan de 2017

Excellent course.

por Niky V V D C

2 de Jul de 2021

Muchas gracias

por Diana F

30 de Jun de 2021

EXCELENT!

por K. D r

6 de Ago de 2020

Great

por SHREYANSH K

11 de Jul de 2019

Great

por Isaac B G

30 de Jun de 2021

Good

por DANIEL J

20 de Mai de 2021

good

por Sanjay N

8 de Ago de 2020

good

por Shruti V

2 de Ago de 2017

I think that the grading for the courses can be a combination of peer review and some quizzes instead of only peer reviewing.