Chevron Left
Voltar para Smart Contracts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Smart Contracts da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
estrelas
1,488 classificações
272 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 271 Avaliações para o Smart Contracts

por Chinmay S D

Aug 08, 2020

It was a good

por SHUBHAM N

Jul 14, 2020

Great Course

por Mayank A

May 04, 2020

excellent!!!

por P S G A S

Apr 19, 2020

great course

por Yash s

Jan 27, 2020

Very helpful

por ANTHONY R

Mar 07, 2019

Great course

por Ruel A

Jan 18, 2019

Great intro!

por Arun K

Nov 24, 2019

Very useful

por SADA S P

Sep 29, 2018

Nice course

por Gabriel M

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent!

por Nguyễn H Q

Jan 07, 2020

statisfied

por Ahmed T

Nov 12, 2018

Amazing :)

por Kamlesh C

Jun 03, 2020

Thank you

por Aparna g

May 06, 2020

Excellent

por Alberto I A

Mar 18, 2020

Loved it!

por SWAPNIL S S

May 10, 2020

Nice one

por Germán A B

Oct 23, 2018

Excelent

por SRI D R

Jun 20, 2020

Great.

por 林Lin智海Chihhai

Jan 21, 2019

useful

por JUAN M M G

Sep 20, 2019

cool!

por SUTHAHAR P

Jun 02, 2020

Good

por Solaiyapparaja B

May 27, 2020

Good

por Babatide A

Jun 11, 2019

Good

por Paolo D M

Jul 13, 2018

One of the best course i found here in coursera. the only thing i didn't give 5 stars is cause of the final exam: i think it's a little tricky to understand what's wrong with the code if there's no direct feedback on where the error is, the automatic-evaluator kept saying that something is wrong but not where!The course still is really good, good explanations, a lot of resources and plenty of complementary websites, videos, sources that helped to understand the course. thank you so much, i'll begin the next course soon!

por Shriniwas A

Aug 14, 2018

I think the assignments could have less template code in it and there should be a more quality driven way of evaluating the code. I agree the former is not really the intention of the course and the latter is time consuming. But the course would feel more comprehensive and practice driven with these two changes. Maybe alumni could be roped in as mentors or TAs to do the grading ?