Chevron Left
Voltar para Smart Contracts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Smart Contracts da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
estrelas
1,520 classificações
281 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises. Continuing education units (CEUs) and professional development hours (PDHs) are available through the UB Center for Industrial Effectiveness (UB TCIE) for learners who earn a course certificate....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 279 Avaliações para o Smart Contracts

por Dipayan M

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

por Hieu T

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

por Martin M

Jun 23, 2018

In this course I really learned something. Even as an IT pro with programming background it takes some thinking to get the Smart Contract concepts. Looking forward to the next courses.

por Arijit N

Jan 12, 2019

Great course for the beginners. Its gives an overview of smart contract, Solidity , Remix IDE. it definitely gives a lot of confidence to the trainee upon completion of the course.

por Azra P

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent. Very structured and step by step approach helps to learn the concepts easily.

Really like Mam's explanation approach very clear and systematic with simple English

por Ibrahim I C

Jul 24, 2020

course made smart contracts easier to understand, i loved bina ramamurthy's explanations and analogies and the extra resources at the end of each module were very helpful

por Khaled n

Jul 31, 2019

some resources must be reordered with the vedios for the student to keep on trying the code in the vedio

thanks alot for the course content its simple and progressive

por AVINASH A

Nov 16, 2018

Good course, well explained for beginners. Along with the course, pay attention to reading section especially referred youtube course of solidity for more examples.

por Muhammad A F

Jun 03, 2020

A good course to develop understanding of Solidity, however, you need to be familiar with any object oriented programming language, prior to taking this course.

por Alon G

Sep 19, 2018

Exactly the right level, i'd expect. Not a course to learn how to be a programmer, yet enough info to have a basic understanding of smart contract and Solidity.

por Arun K D

Aug 02, 2018

This is one of the toughest course for me. Lectures and supporting materials helped a lot to complete this course. Thank Bina and all supporting staff.

por mischelle m

Sep 03, 2018

I know now why Smart Contracts are important. I really enjoyed the course and look forward to the remaining courses. I am really digging this stuff!!

por PARIMALA S M P

Oct 29, 2018

This course is excellent, It gave good understanding on writing smart contracts in Solidity. Quiz and the graded Assignments are quite interesting.

por Rohan M

Feb 24, 2019

Well structured, Final assignment requires you apply the learning from all the weeks. Programming language experience helps but is not necessary.

por Cheng I

Nov 23, 2019

The course is very great, it helps me build excellent knowledge of the smart contract, I wish to have more chance to study courses like this.

por Rao N A

Jul 24, 2019

Very good course. Makes you enough string you can start writing smart contracts on your own.Must clear your concepts with provided Readings.

por Efrain V C

May 15, 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso, la profesora muy bien nuevamente y bueno aprendí lo básico para continuar aprendiendo Smart Contracts. Gracias

por Sintyadi T

Dec 26, 2018

It explains in depth about smart contract.

Just one thing, sometimes watching a coding video is boring. Would be more fun to code ourselves

por Sara R

Jul 06, 2020

The content classification was extremely good and excellent. The optional resources were very useful and efficient, You must read it.

por Domenico G

Apr 14, 2020

The course is well designed and the exercises is completed.

Just the final exam would be more complex, I suggest to remove the hint

por Saantosh S P

Mar 20, 2019

This course was tough, especially understanding different constructs & implementing them. But learning quotient was high as well.

por Anand

Jan 10, 2019

Very good ground up presentation of smart contract concepts. Loved the last programming assignment :-) fun and challenging!

por Anish S S

May 24, 2020

This course covers the basics of solidity from both practical and theoretical point of view and is a good starting point.

por Waquas S

Dec 25, 2018

This course will help you dig into the basics of Solidity programming and how a smart contract is designed and developed.

por Sridharan S

Aug 10, 2020

Excellent course, well structured, well presented. Very informative and project/assignment strengthen the understanding