Chevron Left
Voltar para Smart Contracts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Smart Contracts da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
estrelas
1,709 classificações
324 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Melhores avaliações

DM
17 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT
8 de Abr de 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 322 Avaliações para o Smart Contracts

por Najmus s k

13 de Mai de 2021

I always wish to find such a platform, where i can test my skills.

And i am surprise to know coursera has all the functionalities and courses i was looking for.

i really enjoyed synchronizing my knowledge with a professional certification.

por Amit P

24 de Nov de 2019

Another excellent course with a step by step introduction to programming smart contracts using Solidity. This course has given me the confidence to explore the Remix IDE and Solidity documentation to program more complex smart contracts.

por Kundan K P

26 de Abr de 2020

This course was a bit tough to understand but the instructor explained it very nicely, Got to know how solidity and smart contracts work. Expecting to learn more by hands-on learning in the next course of this specialization. Thank you.

por Patrik M

1 de Jun de 2020

This is a course that will give you all the tools to understand and apply the basic concepts of Smart Contracts in general but in particular to develop these concepts in the Solidity language on the Remix IDE platform.

por HARUN S

10 de Fev de 2020

This course is very well designed to people enhance programming skills. I have C and Php experience and enjoyed a lot while studying. Thanks to coursera platform and Dr. Bina Ramamurthy for her valuable contribution.

por Victor O

23 de Fev de 2019

Nice readings and it was very interesting to use the Remix IDE more. The programming assignment was nicely well-defined (if perhaps a little too easy for me).

Would have been nice to see a video about Fallbacks.

por Dipayan M

18 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

por Hieu T

9 de Abr de 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

por Martin M

23 de Jun de 2018

In this course I really learned something. Even as an IT pro with programming background it takes some thinking to get the Smart Contract concepts. Looking forward to the next courses.

por Azra P

16 de Ago de 2020

Excellent. Very structured and step by step approach helps to learn the concepts easily.

Really like Mam's explanation approach very clear and systematic with simple English

por S. M S

27 de Mai de 2021

This course was very good. I have already had the experience of learning from Professor Bina. She teach very patiently and accurately. This course was very useful for me.

por Ibrahim I C

24 de Jul de 2020

course made smart contracts easier to understand, i loved bina ramamurthy's explanations and analogies and the extra resources at the end of each module were very helpful

por Khaled n

30 de Jul de 2019

some resources must be reordered with the vedios for the student to keep on trying the code in the vedio

thanks alot for the course content its simple and progressive

por AVINASH A

16 de Nov de 2018

Good course, well explained for beginners. Along with the course, pay attention to reading section especially referred youtube course of solidity for more examples.

por Muhammad A F

3 de Jun de 2020

A good course to develop understanding of Solidity, however, you need to be familiar with any object oriented programming language, prior to taking this course.

por Alon G

19 de Set de 2018

Exactly the right level, i'd expect. Not a course to learn how to be a programmer, yet enough info to have a basic understanding of smart contract and Solidity.

por Arun K D

2 de Ago de 2018

This is one of the toughest course for me. Lectures and supporting materials helped a lot to complete this course. Thank Bina and all supporting staff.

por mischelle m

2 de Set de 2018

I know now why Smart Contracts are important. I really enjoyed the course and look forward to the remaining courses. I am really digging this stuff!!

por PARIMALA S M P

29 de Out de 2018

This course is excellent, It gave good understanding on writing smart contracts in Solidity. Quiz and the graded Assignments are quite interesting.

por Deepak K

11 de Jun de 2021

Interactive and practical way to learn Smart Contracts, would say prefer this course before anything if you are looking to learn Smart Contracts.

por Rohan M

24 de Fev de 2019

Well structured, Final assignment requires you apply the learning from all the weeks. Programming language experience helps but is not necessary.

por Prasana R

29 de Out de 2020

Much needed basic course for the future. Well covered. Thanks again for the team. I hope to complete Dapps and Blockchain environment soon !!!

por Cheng I

23 de Nov de 2019

The course is very great, it helps me build excellent knowledge of the smart contract, I wish to have more chance to study courses like this.

por Rao N A

24 de Jul de 2019

Very good course. Makes you enough string you can start writing smart contracts on your own.Must clear your concepts with provided Readings.

por Efrain V C

14 de Mai de 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso, la profesora muy bien nuevamente y bueno aprendí lo básico para continuar aprendiendo Smart Contracts. Gracias