Chevron Left
Voltar para Smart Contracts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Smart Contracts da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
estrelas
2,034 classificações
392 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Melhores avaliações

DM

17 de dez de 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT

8 de abr de 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 400 Avaliações para o Smart Contracts

por Nanda K

23 de set de 2018

Good content, but I wish it was presented better. The teacher blandly reads out from a prompter.

por Maulik P

26 de jun de 2020

The explanation of the keywords in the example smart contracts should be given more clearly.

por Vlad S

20 de fev de 2021

I would have liked a more in-depth approach for the Solidity language courses.

por Nofil A

9 de mar de 2020

I think there should be more practice to get hands on solidity .

por Jeremiah F I

23 de set de 2020

Nice course but there is need for improvement in course content

por Marco M

12 de set de 2019

I think there should be more exercise.

por Bornface S

14 de ago de 2020

I leant a lot, with real challanges

por Daniel B D

19 de mai de 2021

It's time for a contents update.

por Jordan P

1 de jan de 2022

outdated and hard to follow

por Anthony S

12 de jun de 2022

S​ome basic learnings to be had here, and the final project they finally ease you into some programming. There are a few mines of code you will have to write yourself. A few lines of code are basically given to you, and the others you will never figure out based on what they "teach" you (unless you are already experienced, in which case, why are you here?). Someone on github has it up. Very disappointing course.

por Charles F L

7 de mar de 2022

I love to learn with Bina, however the content is outdated. I am unable to use the code provided with the currently available Remix IDE. Unfortunately, I must abandon this course.

por Shelly H

14 de nov de 2019

It feels like the professor is reading from a text book!

por Frank P

13 de mai de 2022

Very outdated. Cant do assignments with current tools.

por Jakub

8 de mar de 2021

Old version of Solidity asking for major update.

por Felix W D

29 de jun de 2021

T​he course is trivial. The course mostly consists of just repeating what is written in the Ethereum documentation, and only 30% of each video actually discusses the subject, with the remainder being filler. The course does not contain any depth at all, and the final project is laughably easy and can be completed without understanding what you're doing at all.

por Patricio C G A

28 de abr de 2022

Outdated, so it turns useless, all explanations are based on a version of REMIX that is not current years from now. At the begining of each video , the instructor points the items you "should" be supposed to learn, and in the next minutes, the explanations turn so far from practice, that you end up not understanding anything.

Im looking for another course.

por Michael

16 de fev de 2022

Programming classes pointing to an external source, should not be outdated. Extremely frustrating.

por Francesco C

10 de dez de 2021

They never go into details, the code is quite outdated, bad English pronunciation.

por James C Q E

22 de out de 2021

Outdated examples. Code always have multiple errors

por Javier L C C

8 de ago de 2019

Very basic, it was more informative than practical

por Robert J S

2 de mar de 2022

Turbo outdated course. 5 years old at this point

por Fabricio E M C

6 de abr de 2020

I can´t submiited my projects, awful

por Deleted A

11 de ago de 2020

unable to follow

por Gerdys R

2 de mar de 2022

This is to old

por Engin Y

29 de jun de 2021

0