Chevron Left
Voltar para Smart Contracts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Smart Contracts da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
estrelas
1,709 classificações
324 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Melhores avaliações

DM
17 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT
8 de Abr de 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Filtrar por:

301 — 322 de 322 Avaliações para o Smart Contracts

por Nanda K

23 de Set de 2018

Good content, but I wish it was presented better. The teacher blandly reads out from a prompter.

por Maulik P

26 de Jun de 2020

The explanation of the keywords in the example smart contracts should be given more clearly.

por Vlad S

20 de Fev de 2021

I would have liked a more in-depth approach for the Solidity language courses.

por Nofil A

9 de Mar de 2020

I think there should be more practice to get hands on solidity .

por Jeremiah F I

23 de Set de 2020

Nice course but there is need for improvement in course content

por Marco M

12 de Set de 2019

I think there should be more exercise.

por Bornface S

14 de Ago de 2020

I leant a lot, with real challanges

por Daniel B D

19 de Mai de 2021

It's time for a contents update.

por Jens R

27 de Mai de 2020

The course was too developer-oriented, and too basic at that. A lot of topics were about coding style guidelines (which I do not particularly care for), or concepts from object-oriented programming that I was already familiar with. I was hoping to get a better insight into how smart contracts work "under the hood" (e.g., EVM design and execution); instead I got the "black box" perspective from a programmer's point of view. Some of the questions and/or answer options in the quizzes were ambiguous, resulting in mistakes that are merely due to unclear question/answer formulation.

por Karina M

7 de Jun de 2021

The videos were good, the quizzes were also good but not all the activities worked. No way to get additional help. There is no way to get help and the course is really outdated.

por Utkarsh S

6 de Jun de 2020

The course is good but the content to read is too less to understand everything. It becomes a necessity for a person to refer to a different source like Youtube.

por Ashwin J

16 de Jan de 2020

The instructor does not know what she is doing or saying. She does not explain the concepts properly. This course is useless. I would expect a refund.

por Vijay I

23 de Jul de 2020

As I wasn't had any coding background it was hard for me to learn solidity

there are some topic which should have been more elaborated :(

por Túlio G

8 de Abr de 2021

Short videos, not enough explanation to actually learn Solidity. Outdated.

por Shelly H

14 de Nov de 2019

It feels like the professor is reading from a text book!

por Jakub

8 de Mar de 2021

Old version of Solidity asking for major update.

por Sudeep C

13 de Ago de 2018

The resources for the exercises have not been described at all..I was unable to find the .sol files or the IDE installer. Bounced around in the discussion thread and noticed that others too were having the same issues but looks like you have decided not to take the inputs seriously.

por DIVYANG M

15 de Jun de 2020

It was a really bad experience, the instructor seems to be reading everything from the screen placed near the camera, and there was no clear explanation,

por rehab a

28 de Ago de 2019

Unfortunately, no support is given to the learners. I had too much time for just asking questions that have never been answered. Wasted my time and money

por Javier L C C

8 de Ago de 2019

Very basic, it was more informative than practical

por Fabricio E M C

6 de Abr de 2020

I can´t submiited my projects, awful

por Deleted A

11 de Ago de 2020

unable to follow