Chevron Left
Voltar para Smart Contracts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Smart Contracts da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
estrelas
1,777 classificações
337 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Melhores avaliações

DM
17 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT
8 de Abr de 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Filtrar por:

326 — 343 de 343 Avaliações para o Smart Contracts

por Matteo L

15 de Nov de 2018

Not being a native English speaker, I found a bit of difficulty with the teacher's colorful pronunciation.

por Yves T

19 de Nov de 2020

Course is good but there is clearly a bug in the evaluation process of week 4. You have to work on it.

por Keith M

14 de Fev de 2019

Very basic. Final programming assignment pretty much spoon-feeds you the answers through the hints.

por Nanda K

23 de Set de 2018

Good content, but I wish it was presented better. The teacher blandly reads out from a prompter.

por Maulik P

26 de Jun de 2020

The explanation of the keywords in the example smart contracts should be given more clearly.

por Vlad S

20 de Fev de 2021

I would have liked a more in-depth approach for the Solidity language courses.

por Nofil A

9 de Mar de 2020

I think there should be more practice to get hands on solidity .

por Jeremiah F I

23 de Set de 2020

Nice course but there is need for improvement in course content

por Marco M

12 de Set de 2019

I think there should be more exercise.

por Bornface S

14 de Ago de 2020

I leant a lot, with real challanges

por Daniel B D

19 de Mai de 2021

It's time for a contents update.

por Shelly H

14 de Nov de 2019

It feels like the professor is reading from a text book!

por Jakub

8 de Mar de 2021

Old version of Solidity asking for major update.

por Felix W D

29 de Jun de 2021

T​he course is trivial. The course mostly consists of just repeating what is written in the Ethereum documentation, and only 30% of each video actually discusses the subject, with the remainder being filler. The course does not contain any depth at all, and the final project is laughably easy and can be completed without understanding what you're doing at all.

por Javier L C C

8 de Ago de 2019

Very basic, it was more informative than practical

por Fabricio E M C

6 de Abr de 2020

I can´t submiited my projects, awful

por Deleted A

11 de Ago de 2020

unable to follow

por Engin Y

29 de Jun de 2021

0