Chevron Left
Voltar para Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
1,058 classificações
126 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Incorporating machine learning into data pipelines increases the ability of businesses to extract insights from their data. This course covers several ways machine learning can be included in data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform depending on the level of customization required. For little to no customization, this course covers AutoML. For more tailored machine learning capabilities, this course introduces AI Platform Notebooks and BigQuery Machine Learning. Also, this course covers how to productionalize machine learning solutions using Kubeflow. Learners will get hands-on experience building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

Melhores avaliações

HM
11 de Mai de 2020

It was a good decision to do this course as i learn and practiced lot in GCP. Thank you the team for amazing support guidance and instructions. Course content and material was appreciated. Thanks.

MB
15 de Mai de 2020

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 125 Avaliações para o Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

por arka c

19 de Jan de 2020

the kuberflow lab assignment had technical issues. After submiting the concern did not get any fruitful resolution.

por Ivan A

2 de Mar de 2020

This course is good as an overview. Labs, compared to other courses on this series are lower quality and some are plain broken. It looks like this course is a number of assorted course snippets (from other, older courses) put together into this course.

por Miguel F B d M A

30 de Jan de 2020

One of the lab's was broken. It eventually got fixed but it took nearly 2 weeks.

por Iman R

25 de Mai de 2020

In my opinion this course is very general. It's good for those who want to know what feature google cloud platform offer for machine learning development. The lab was interesting, that we use real world data, but I think it's still lack of in deep explanation. Well, yeah because in this course is more focus for the data engineer not for data scientist or analytic. So 5/5 in my opinion

por Serhan A

30 de Mai de 2020

I found the course very helpful for a Data Scientist/Data Engineer to get familiar with the Google Cloud services for Data Analysis and Machine Learning. After this course, I am comfortable at least using AI Notebooks combined with BigQuery. I think I’ll choose Kubeflow as a Service instead of creating a Kubernetes cluster then install Kubeflow. That part and relevant Lab was confusing for me, though this is nothing to do with Google Instructors or Qwiklabs. Basically, Kubeflow, Kubernetes are complex for me still. I recommend the course, take time for the labs.

por Artem L

14 de Abr de 2020

This course In a very condensed manner teaches about Kubeflow (a Kubernetes based platform for portable and scalable Machine Learning), BigQuery Machine Learning (BQML, a machine learning framework integrated directly into BigQuery data analytics service), AutoML (code-free ML to build advanced ML models on Google infrastructure) and some other remarkable GCP tools/services! The course is amazing and I am surprised that it is not included in the Google ML specializations.

por Carl T

12 de Jun de 2020

Really great course with in depth explanations of all important GCP features. It helped me a lot.

Personnally I would prefere not to have pseudo deadlines and a separation of courses into week1/week2 as I did the courses whenever I had time and the separation was slightly distractring. Only a minor point though.

por eathiraj l

19 de Jul de 2020

The course was so deep and well organised for easy understanding and also the labs were good too.One thing which was missing is that ,"Solution videos for labs which would be useful for verification".

Thank you for extending my attempts to clear the labs which are difficult sometimes

por Raghava M

30 de Mai de 2020

This suite of courses helped me to get a complete understanding on the delivery of cloud platform in solving distributed computing models. It also gave me complete insight as to how technology liberates the humanity from perennial problems.

por Gustavo V

7 de Set de 2020

An introductory course with good examples of how to use different google tools to develop and deploy machine learning models, very well tough and perfect for a high level understanding of the GCP AI platforms.

por Humberto R

17 de Mai de 2020

Without a doubt the best course, I have learned a lot not only from GCP but from many aspects of cloud computing and the skills necessary for a data engineer. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

por Milos B

16 de Mai de 2020

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

por MOUAFEK A

24 de Out de 2020

This course helped me to do smart analytics, and in my current job I was able to apply Machine Learning easily on GCP, and I helped my team to the AI platform like experts.

por Mahdiazhari A

12 de Mai de 2020

Content was fun and exciting but some exercises/graded labs inside this course are very unclear with the instructions and also took a long time to finish (model training).

por Venkateswar N R

1 de Mar de 2021

Amazing to be part of this great learning Journey!! I am learning concepts and strong fundamentals to build a good foundation.

por Antony J

2 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course. Gets pretty advanced with developing ML pipelines with Kubernetes Engine, but otherwise very accessible.

por Basma A

10 de Set de 2020

Great Big Picture about ML options on GCP, with good highlighting to main advantages and differences for each option.

por Cheikh B

15 de Jun de 2020

Always exciting to do machine learning with big query I learned a lot in this course which I highly recommend

por Mus A A

18 de Abr de 2020

Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP is not easy to create data with kubernetes in Biq Query.

por Leonardo E

24 de Mai de 2020

really nice training. take your time doing the labs, examining the queries in all detail.

por Sameer S

8 de Mar de 2021

Good structure and overview of things which can be accomplished in GCP Analytics

por Ivan E K

12 de Abr de 2020

Excellent, the instructors are so kind, the quicklabs labs are so great - thanks

por Paweł K

1 de Fev de 2020

I recommend this course everybody, who want to get some knowledge about BQML.

por Fernando E L M

3 de Dez de 2020

Great course to have a complete overview of the GCP platform and components.

por Dustin Z

18 de Abr de 2020

Very good course to experience all the diverse offerings for ML on GCP.