Chevron Left
Voltar para Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.7
estrelas
99 classificações
23 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this first of our five courses, Dr. Karen Monsen introduces the nursing informatics leadership essentials and skills that will guide you through your studies as you apply leadership principles to the nursing informatics specialty. Course Objectives: • Describe essentials of nursing informatics leadership to gain a foundation for study in this specialization • Reflect on your personal nursing informatics leadership goals to establish your plan to advance your nursing informatics leadership journey • Complete the Minnesota Nursing Informatics Leadership Inventory to increase self-knowledge regarding your leadership skills and how you prefer to use them • Join a nursing informatics organization or network to increase your nursing informatics collaboration and leadership opportunities...

Melhores avaliações

SL
4 de Mai de 2019

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

DD
17 de Ago de 2019

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders

por Jackie C

14 de Jan de 2020

I like the articles for reading materials, short, to the point, ease of learning the material, step by step process, quizzes were short & to the point no trickery there. Would definitely recommend this course.

por Sharon J L

5 de Mai de 2019

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

por Danielle L D

18 de Ago de 2019

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

por Satin

9 de Dez de 2019

Great course, logical information that can be utilized in any professional healthcare setting.

por Samuel N

28 de Mar de 2019

I need the in depth of computer literacy and its applications.

por Ch L

21 de Mai de 2020

Useful learned about skills in nursing informatics

por Abigail A

10 de Out de 2019

very educative. Nursing leaders needs to know this

por Anusha v

21 de Mai de 2020

Learned new skills of NURSING informatics

por JOBELYN T

25 de Out de 2020

Very useful for my profession!

por Glaiza M A

27 de Mai de 2020

Nice course..it really helps.

por J . H K

7 de Mai de 2020

THIS COURSE WAS HELPFUL TO ME

por SHUBHO S G

22 de Jun de 2020

Best to get more knowledge

por liz a

23 de Jul de 2019

great and knowledgeable

por Thota M

12 de Jun de 2020

it is very informative

por Josue D S C

11 de Mar de 2019

wonderful course

por Milika B

28 de Out de 2020

Great

por Wenen Y

4 de Out de 2020

great

por Mona A A

22 de Jul de 2020

good

por Shahara K

13 de Out de 2020

The course outline were very clear and all the necessary information presented in yhe videos and reafings made it easy to grasp concepts and answer the questions.

por Adrienne H

2 de Jul de 2019

Good course on leadership

por Jeevachandran.s

31 de Jul de 2020

Best experience

por PUSALA V V S

6 de Jul de 2020

Wonderful

por Tracy L

29 de Abr de 2020

Lots of information on leadership that is very similar to what I learned in my master's degree.