Chevron Left
Voltar para Six Sigma Principles

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Six Sigma Principles da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.6
1,058 classificações
268 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for you if you are looking to learn more about Six Sigma or refresh your knowledge of the basic components of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will introduce you to the purpose of Six Sigma and its value to an organization. You will learn about the basic principles of Six Sigma and Lean. Your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the basic knowledge of the principles, roles, and responsibilities of Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. You will also have the opportunity to participate in discussions and peer review exercises to give you the opportunity to apply the material to your daily life. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Melhores avaliações

HR

Aug 29, 2018

Being a yellow belt, I remember the 6 sigma in processes and the different funders, and a few more things until I see all these in reality in a company.

KR

Sep 02, 2017

Highly educational and easy to understand course. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking into SIx Sigma and Lean in the production work area.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Six Sigma Principles

por KUMARAGURUPARAN R

Apr 01, 2019

Great to learn about basics of Lean six sigma principles

por Mostafa E

Apr 28, 2019

Thanks for this effort, an amazing way to start learn about continuous improvement

por Arif I T

Apr 28, 2019

gg rt

por Sundararaman

Apr 02, 2019

Very good content for Six sigma beginners and learners. Clear explanation on basics helped to understand the principles in a easier way.

por Fuad A C

Apr 06, 2019

This course is useful to the supply chain management.

por johnyrathan v

Mar 24, 2019

I was so happy to do this course its really beneficals to learn the six sigma course

por Dewashish P

Mar 23, 2019

One of the best courses on quality management

por ALFREDO S V

Mar 26, 2019

Un curso muy valioso porque nos permite conocer y aplicar las herramientas mas novedosas para mejora continua de las organizaciones.

por Aman k

Mar 26, 2019

Its a really helpful course. I personally recommend everyone to enroll in this course and get benefitted.

por chiranjeevi

Mar 26, 2019

it was very much helpful for me.i am very thankful for approving my financial aid.

por Monu V

Apr 07, 2019

It's the brief about six Sigma principal

por Michael O D

Apr 09, 2019

Course was helpful

por Bsvs K

Mar 27, 2019

It helped me to improve my knowledge and gave me plentiful prospects for my thesis

por George S

Mar 31, 2019

I enjoyed this course. The presentations were instructive and easy to follow. i will gladly recommend this course.

por Daniel E B

Apr 26, 2019

This course robustly covered the essentials of Lean foundational principles, methodologies, and tools.

por Poornan S

Apr 26, 2019

G

por mahrukh a

May 09, 2019

IT WAS AWESOME, CLEARED MANY CONCEPTS

por Amit J

May 10, 2019

Excellent Way of Communication and Evaluation

por Mostafa I

May 23, 2019

rich material

simple explination

por Nasser N M S

May 13, 2019

This course is very useful for start to your career in business management or marketing

por Jay M

May 14, 2019

It was excellent

por Gideon G M

May 24, 2019

I really learn lot of the content of six sigma principles. Perfectly designed the course. Lot of useful information given.

por Karla M

May 19, 2019

Bien explicado, recomendado.

por Deepak P

Jun 02, 2019

It is a very useful course for everyone who aspires to learn Six Sigma. For a student, it is very much useful for him/her to acquire the available opportunities and for an industrial person it helps in the betterment of his/her career as well as the organization.

por Mayank B

Jun 03, 2019

It is a brilliant course and everyone who is interested in the working of industries should go through this course once.