Chevron Left
Voltar para Six Sigma Tools for Analyze

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Six Sigma Tools for Analyze da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
1,420 classificações
184 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover the Measure phase and portions of the Analyze phase of the Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, and Control) process. You will learn about lean tools for process analysis, failure mode and effects analysis (FMEA), measurement system analysis (MSA) and gauge repeatability and reproducibility (GR&R), and you will be introduced to basic statistics. This course will outline useful measure and analysis phase tools and will give you an overview of statistics as they are related to the Six Sigma process. The statistics module will provide you with an overview of the concepts and you will be given multiple example problems to see how to apply these concepts. Every module will include readings, discussions, lecture videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Melhores avaliações

KM
29 de Nov de 2020

Great course to learn about the in-depth idea of Six Sigma with applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

ET
15 de Out de 2018

I enjoy the clear presentations of the lecturers. The lecture slides are extremely helpful. The lectures compliment very well the ideas mentioned in the textbook.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 183 Avaliações para o Six Sigma Tools for Analyze

por George W

15 de Ago de 2020

A good course with clear lecture videos, but I wish the videos can be more detailed so that I can answer questions in exercises and quizzes better even if I know they might intend to let us find answers in the book.

por Shyamjith.P.M

5 de Jun de 2020

The course is excellent but would love if the videos are much more explanatory rather than just reading out the PPT slides. Would suggest to use the animation tools for explaining.

por ANIKET K

21 de Jul de 2020

Great Course for people looking for a new skill set, gives complete overview of SIX SIGMA. Should also give more real world examples for each topic. Explanation could be more.

por Federico

30 de Ago de 2020

Useful and interesting topics, well explained and structured. I give four stars because I would have liked a higher level of insight and some additional practical example.

por Kunal C

5 de Out de 2019

Got to learn new more things. As a suggestion, project work or peer-graded assignments can be included for more practice and understanding of charts and distributions.

por Akshay P

26 de Abr de 2020

Excellent Course with all relative information from DMAIC tool Briefly for analyze part this is course is fulll depth coverage of all modules Thank you very much.

por Kandikonda R R S

7 de Jun de 2020

This course really gives you a view on the Analyze section of DMIAC process. The data analysis sections are really good.

por Zuzana D

16 de Out de 2018

I like the course but I would like to do more peer graded assignments in order to use new things I have learned

por nicolas b

28 de Out de 2020

Pretty good course but I would have given more depth to the topics reviewed in week 1 and 2.

por Nulu M g

19 de Jan de 2020

Week 4 professor lecture very fast and very difficult to understand basis knowledge person

por Raghvendra P S

10 de Jun de 2018

awesome exercise and content ,felt some lack of numeric problems

por Eduardo A d O

26 de Nov de 2018

Very well developed but the most indicated book is expensive.

por Andrew C

14 de Set de 2020

Great course to prepare you for yellow belt certification.

por Soumitra C

30 de Ago de 2020

Mathematical examples on bimodal distribution are worth

por Muhamad A B A B

10 de Set de 2020

Introductory course that's easy to follow and score

por Aizaz A

9 de Jan de 2021

Book should be in free excess to read easily

por Álvaro B D S

2 de Mar de 2019

No written course material accessible.

por Aditi N

8 de Jul de 2020

t was a good learning experience!

por Edelweis H G R

20 de Ago de 2017

Basic but ok for a yellow belt.

por Husam A A

12 de Jul de 2021

Challenging but worth to learn

por Bhavya A

10 de Jul de 2021

Good course for beginners.

por Shivakumar B M

21 de Mai de 2020

simple and good delivery.

por Sunki M

18 de Jun de 2019

The best learning co

por David V

4 de Dez de 2020

very helpful

por Khaled m s a

11 de Jul de 2019

thanks