Chevron Left
Voltar para Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
749 classificações
231 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Service level indicators (SLIs) and service level objectives (SLOs) are fundamental tools for measuring and managing reliability. In this course, students learn approaches for devising appropriate SLIs and SLOs and managing reliability through the use of an error budget....

Melhores avaliações

DS

27 de set de 2020

Excellent course on SRE principles. Peer reviews are awkward due to lack of metric information, but they content attempts to re-enforce the principles and provide practical experience to the learner

EY

21 de abr de 2020

The course itself was great. It was a bit upsetting to see that many of the assignments submitted by our peers are mostly copy and paste from the lectures or direct copies from the examples...

Filtrar por:

226 — 236 de 236 Avaliações para o Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

por Christopher S

7 de fev de 2022

Knowledge content was very well presented. However, the assignments were not as concise at to what was expected.

por Deleted A

24 de abr de 2022

L​ess of a course and more of an advertisement for Google Cloud

por UDAY K B

18 de set de 2020

I was searching for RELIABILITY AND MAINTENANCE PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATION course , but in coursera i found SRE .I thought it is the same i am searching . But it seems for IT employees not for the core sectors. . So please provide RELIABILITY AND MAINTENANCE PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATION course.

por Jared T

4 de nov de 2019

The instructor is only reading the manuscript, and the students are just learning a compressed version of the introduction. It is difficult to fully grasp this knowledge through limited learning. Open questions and peer review are actually not so useful.

por Logan G

25 de nov de 2020

The "quiz's" are mostly guess work, and they provide no feedback once they are passed. How is anyone supposed to learn a topic, when they are asked to answer questions on items they were not taught, and given no feedback on, once completed?

por Cato F

13 de jun de 2019

I found this training to be very difficult to follow. Even the submissions are difficult to achieve properly and the peer review process I really think does not provide any value.

por Tony G

26 de fev de 2020

It's all Youtube videos and thought exercises that come from Google's SRE book. Why is this a course?

por Kishore N

7 de set de 2020

By far the worst course I've taken on Coursera

por Carmelo B

5 de mar de 2020

in the next days my considerations.

por shail

17 de mai de 2020

Very poorly structured.

por Dina D

21 de dez de 2020

Worst course ever.