Chevron Left
Voltar para Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrelas
1,802 classificações
660 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Melhores avaliações

SS
29 de Jan de 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB
27 de Mar de 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 627 Avaliações para o Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

por Jakub W

25 de Ago de 2017

Really nice course. A lot material was covered. Unfortunately unit testing was covered really badly.

por Sabbir A S

1 de Abr de 2017

Good. But presentation is not satisfactory.

However, thanks a lot for this course :)

por Henok A

11 de Jan de 2017

Grate course for those who want to learn single page web applications.

por Vinay J

6 de Mai de 2017

Perfect Teacher with a lot of examples. You'll enjoy this course!

por Gaurav R

1 de Set de 2017

Very good course.Easy too understand.

por Khadija Q

3 de Jan de 2017

Nice course that enhance my skills

por SATHISHKUMAR.G

23 de Set de 2016

Explanations are under the hood.

por Rabiul A

5 de Out de 2017

awesome bu waiting for angular2

por martian2049

28 de Out de 2016

where are the source code???

por Duaa Z

5 de Dez de 2016

Very well done course

por Mahesh K

4 de Mar de 2017

just marvelous..

por rajhim s

9 de Jun de 2019

program was ok.

por Oluwafemi A

31 de Dez de 2016

Great Course.

por Siddharth S

28 de Mar de 2019

Great course

por Rahul K

22 de Jul de 2020

good nice

por MUFADDAL H

19 de Jan de 2017

Excellent

por Rahul R

5 de Ago de 2019

good

por Jose M S M

11 de Mai de 2018

good

por Rodrigo V

13 de Mar de 2017

For beginners it's a 5 star course, once explains a lot of really too basic information and the instructor is more like a buddy than a teacher.

Intermediates will literally fall in sleep, because of the excess of basic explanations and no intermediate or advanced explanation at all.

As an Advanced, this course disappointed, not only because of lack of important information that not even in forums was answered, but it depends too much of the good will of mentors assistents.

One big fall in this course is that's only in video, so no option to do it while in motion, like in a bus or any other noisy place.

A bigger one is that's totally dependent of others students to give the grade, so you stay hostage of others and the instructor or mentors do not care about it.

The biggest fall is that you will always pass it, once you can try some many times as you want, so eventually, you will pass, so the grade is just formal, not serious.

The good side of the course, is that it seems to be very completed, so you will learn all the contents you need to work with AngularJS.

por Roberto G

27 de Jul de 2017

The course is teached with mastery (5 stars to the teacher), but technology does not wait and new versions of AngularJS arrived so the content of the course is at this time obsolete.

por Hossam M

18 de Dez de 2019

good content but Its bit hard to get my assignment reviewed and the part related to unit tested is not clear

por Qianli Y

9 de Mai de 2017

Not finished yet. Heavily on Angular; few native JS concepts

por Eimantas U

16 de Jun de 2017

Angular 4 is out...

por Javier A

23 de Abr de 2019

out of date

por Deleted A

22 de Abr de 2017

i can not unenroll this course, it's very terrible