Chevron Left
Voltar para Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrelas
1,835 classificações
668 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Melhores avaliações

SS

29 de jan de 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

17 de set de 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 636 Avaliações para o Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

por Johnny S P

8 de out de 2016

Superb course and out of the world instructor. Yaakov's love for cookies and 'vegetables' keeps me going.

I wish the modules were released faster so that can do the course at my own pace. Eg: today is a weekend, hard to balance with hectic day of work.

por susheel y

15 de mar de 2019

The explanation of Yaakav is excelent. He clearly explained every single concept.Thi course is helpfull for beginner's as well as for advance.I learned alot from this course.

Thanks Yaakav for providing it free.

por Luiz F P L C

23 de ago de 2017

Great, covers a lot of angular with baby steps, walking you through every implementation, and even more complex functions,but which means it goes into too much unecessary details in my opinion

por nsh

21 de dez de 2020

It was a good experience. Even if it's going to be less relevant in the coming years, I've grasp a better understanding in web development and coding experience!

por Mateusz K

6 de nov de 2016

I would give 5 stars if the pace was not so fast... week 5 especially have large amount of information to process compressed in short period of time.

por Maurizio B

24 de jan de 2017

The course is really well done but unfortunately it's related to Angular v1.

It is very useful to understand how Angular2 works, so i recommend it!

por Mohammad M T

30 de nov de 2020

Good course and the most complete for Angular JS available.

But it could have more Attendees so Peer graded assignments wouldn't take so long.

por Rathod S A

3 de dez de 2016

It's such a awesome course for beginner. tutor is also teach very flexible way. you can learn more in angular if you register it. Thankx

por Ojas J K

7 de nov de 2016

Awesome course! Really helped me understand the Angularjs framework and single page web application, in general.

por Naveen E

21 de mar de 2021

I got a better understanding on how angular works, this is going to be very much helpful for my career.

por Jakub W

25 de ago de 2017

Really nice course. A lot material was covered. Unfortunately unit testing was covered really badly.

por Sabbir A S

1 de abr de 2017

Good. But presentation is not satisfactory.

However, thanks a lot for this course :)

por Henok A

11 de jan de 2017

Grate course for those who want to learn single page web applications.

por Vinay J

6 de mai de 2017

Perfect Teacher with a lot of examples. You'll enjoy this course!

por Gaurav R

1 de set de 2017

Very good course.Easy too understand.

por Khadija Q

3 de jan de 2017

Nice course that enhance my skills

por sathish k

23 de set de 2016

Explanations are under the hood.

por Rabiul A

5 de out de 2017

awesome bu waiting for angular2

por martian2049

28 de out de 2016

where are the source code???

por Sergio L L A

25 de fev de 2022

El curso en muy bueno

por Duaa Z

5 de dez de 2016

Very well done course

por Mahesh K

4 de mar de 2017

just marvelous..

por rajhim s

9 de jun de 2019

program was ok.

por Oluwafemi A

31 de dez de 2016

Great Course.

por Siddharth S

28 de mar de 2019

Great course