Chevron Left
Voltar para Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrelas
1,832 classificações
667 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Melhores avaliações

SS

29 de jan de 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

17 de set de 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 634 Avaliações para o Aplicativos web de página única com AngularJS

por Rashed K

7 de jul de 2020

Thanks!

por Riccardo V

18 de jan de 2017

awesome

por Deleted A

27 de nov de 2016

Top!!!!

por Fahad K

6 de nov de 2018

Thanks

por Ayaal M

16 de nov de 2017

Great!

por Daniel C

5 de jun de 2017

thanks

por Vitalii N

28 de set de 2016

great!

por Cornel P

3 de jan de 2017

gg wp

por Juan F M T

30 de out de 2016

Great

por 洪崇耀

27 de set de 2016

Nice!

por Ayyappan. J V

7 de mar de 2022

good

por Kafi M

25 de jan de 2021

good

por Sumedh G

27 de set de 2020

good

por Winder B

31 de jul de 2019

cool

por Anonymous

14 de abr de 2018

good

por gurunath

15 de jun de 2017

best

por Sathyendra V

29 de mai de 2017

Best

por Charles J A M

24 de nov de 2016

H

por Adriannne

24 de out de 2016

I enrolled in this course based on the description, which mentioned that we will build a fully function web app at the end. That literally means, at the end of the course. I was expecting to build the web app from the beginning of instruction all the way to the last video. Instead, the code to the web app is on github. The instructor gives very clear explanations for interpolation, directives, expressions, etc and shows what the code looks like in a javascript file. He also does a great job demonstrating how to write and test dependency injections. This course is geared towards beginners who have never see or touched AngularJs and not for those who already have the basics.

por Jason D M

2 de nov de 2016

This was an absolutely amazing course. The material is great and the instructor is great. I am only disappointed that the release of the Week 5 course material was so significantly delayed that it prevented me from finishing the course. I finished the first 4 weeks very rapidly, with perfect grades. Then we waited so long for Week 5 and even when it was finally released the assignment was not yet available, so my life got busy again and now I won't get my certificate :(

por Jimmy D

3 de jul de 2017

Helpful, but only the first week gave us untouched files that we could code along to with lesson videos. Everything in weeks 2-5 were already done, so it was hard to feel invested in the material compared to the first week.

Still, all in all, it was a good course.

por Johnny S P

8 de out de 2016

Superb course and out of the world instructor. Yaakov's love for cookies and 'vegetables' keeps me going.

I wish the modules were released faster so that can do the course at my own pace. Eg: today is a weekend, hard to balance with hectic day of work.

por susheel y

15 de mar de 2019

The explanation of Yaakav is excelent. He clearly explained every single concept.Thi course is helpfull for beginner's as well as for advance.I learned alot from this course.

Thanks Yaakav for providing it free.

por Luiz F P L C

23 de ago de 2017

Great, covers a lot of angular with baby steps, walking you through every implementation, and even more complex functions,but which means it goes into too much unecessary details in my opinion

por nsh

21 de dez de 2020

It was a good experience. Even if it's going to be less relevant in the coming years, I've grasp a better understanding in web development and coding experience!