Chevron Left
Voltar para Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.5
466 classificações
85 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Melhores avaliações

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

JW

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

por Asad A

May 11, 2019

Too much theory

por yahong z

May 28, 2019

done

por shakeel n

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Course Its help me a lot

Thank You

Shakeel Naz

por Carlos C

Jul 18, 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

por A. D W

Jul 27, 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

por Riza G B

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

por Tarek M H

Aug 24, 2019

Completing Changed my view to websites design , you MUST take this course

por Edwin S L I

Feb 06, 2019

Very good course but something old

por Amy P

Sep 28, 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

por Ilya I

Mar 07, 2017

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

por Marjolaine T

Mar 13, 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

por Suchithra P

Apr 22, 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

por James T S

Jun 13, 2016

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

por Ester M B

Aug 31, 2017

Great course

por Kara D L - G

Mar 23, 2018

Good and informative course! However, some information may be outdated such as Vine being no longer available, and the new emergence of Facebook My Day and Instagram Stories.

por Clare A M

Mar 23, 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

por Lucia

Jul 15, 2019

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

por Alex D

Nov 21, 2018

Doesn't seem to "advanced." And lots of fluff! A bit of a waste of time

por Rebecca M

Jan 25, 2019

The Course was Great! the major problem is that the peer evaluation has a glitch. it does not allow any students to review other's work. The only way to be reviewed or get reviewed is through the forums.

por Jelena D

Feb 28, 2018

Nice course, short and clear.

Some tools have to be paid in order to do the task well.

por Rebecca G

Dec 05, 2016

Overall a decent course to audit, but I think it was almost too repetitive and lacked a lot of substance. It would have been nice to really focus on great content types, versus share, share, share.

por Katja o

Jan 05, 2017

While I think the teacher is an expert on the matter, this course what somewhat less structured and clear as the other courses in the specialisation. The teacher covered a range of topics, but didn't provide clear frameworks or structures for how to deal with different issues. I've done the three prior courses of SEO in the series and they were extremely clear and have a lot of valuable tools and frameworks to work with. I would also have appreciated some discussion again about metrics in this course - specifically related to content marketing.

por April B

Jul 30, 2019

I enjoyed very much the SEO Fundamental course in this same set but ended up dropping this course. Even though I appreciate the instructor's clear knowledge on the subject, I found the teaching style difficult to follow and the information not especially advanced.

por Chiara Z

Apr 09, 2017

This course introduce you to some kind of good behaviours to apply to social media. But actually it is some kind of well manners that everybody should apply in social life. Of course it makes you aware that in both cases you should apply the same behaviour, but I found it a bit too logical...

por DW P

Jan 19, 2018

Superficial, mostly common sense.