Chevron Left
Voltar para Website Optimization Client Report Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Website Optimization Client Report Project da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.8
79 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

SEO is a dynamic and growing career field that demands knowledge and skills in a variety of website optimization strategies and tactics in order to be successful. This course is designed to provide you with a solid foundation in SEO including the different elements comprising a website optimization client report, and arm you with skills you need to develop a tactical approach to SEO. Whether you have successfully completed the other courses in the Search Engine Optimization specialization or are taking just this course, this project is your chance to apply the knowledge you’ve acquired to practice important SEO tactics and optimize a site of your choice from the ground-up. You will identify optimization opportunities on a site and discover valuable tips for pitching your plan and managing your relationship with your client, you will then develop a customized SEO solution for the website you chose, and go through each of the major steps needed to execute your strategy including keyword research, competitive analysis, improving the site’s meta-data and on-page elements. Along the way, you will receive feedback through the peer review process. This community of fellow learners will provide additional input to help you refine your approach to SEO and present your findings to clients and management....

Melhores avaliações

JH

Oct 30, 2016

If you want to be an expert in SEO and work in the field this is the series of courses to lean the craft.\n\nWhen you complete this course you will be ready to put your skills to work!

AS

Jul 11, 2017

Really enjoyed this course, it was consistent with everything I have learned in a professional SEO agency and taught many new things as well as provided good practical resources.

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Website Optimization Client Report Project

por Paul P

Dec 10, 2018

The comprehensive SEO Specialization course with a client's website optimization report project at the end of the course.

por Sanghamitra M

Nov 27, 2018

It's a wonderful course. I a have learned a lot from this course.

por Sebastiaan L

Feb 16, 2019

Great course!

por Muhammad I

Sep 07, 2018

An excellent specialization

por John h

Oct 30, 2016

If you want to be an expert in SEO and work in the field this is the series of courses to lean the craft.

When you complete this course you will be ready to put your skills to work!

por Alexander J S

Jul 11, 2017

Really enjoyed this course, it was consistent with everything I have learned in a professional SEO agency and taught many new things as well as provided good practical resources.

por igor s

Nov 06, 2016

I am very glad for such amazing tool like this one. It´s very good within SEO standpoint in his practical experience and for our recall for variety of the tools in this spectrum.

por Ilya I

Jul 12, 2017

Great course that gives you practical understanding of SEO concepts and encourages one to implement skills learned through modules 1-5 in the final project. Really worthwhile way to learn SEO and to make sure that it really sticks.

por charlie.dixon2305@gmail.com

Apr 07, 2017

Great to put it into action!

por Valentina D

Oct 30, 2016

Thank you Rebekah and the rest of the team because right now I have a new career. Just this week I started to help a client with a clinic who needs to improve his local SEO because his clinic didn't show up in the local search for the services he provide. Just working for a week and today he is number one in one of the keywords. I'm so proud that I was able to help him. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

por Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

The course is really detailed and interesting

por Julien

Jun 20, 2017

Excellent and great the resources were put for each week.

por Sean R

Jul 01, 2017

Great project to practice everything you learned in the specialization.

por Luciano M

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent specialization course in which you can practice what you learnt previously.

por Muhammad M

Sep 20, 2017

excellent specialization. enjoyed and learnt a lot. thank you coursera and instructors.

por Liviu V

Nov 01, 2016

Great Course & Specialization !

por JiunChin C

Oct 30, 2016

The evaluation forms of the last two milestone projects are quite burdensome for students to grade by item.

por Joshua F

Jun 19, 2018

The course content itself was exceptional and I learned a lot about SEO. I would strongly suggest that Coursera change its system of peer reviewing submitted assignments, because it leaves a lot of opportunities for negligence. I had two assignments where two of my three peers passed my submissions while a third individual would fail my work citing that I was missing components of the assignments that were actually present. This caused a lot of unnecessary stress due to concerns of whether or not there would be individuals still present, and willing, left in the course session to grade the assignment. I am aware that this is no fault of the instructor, but rather the platform the course is presented on, but this should not be the case. Assignments should only be graded by qualified instructors who are experts in the subject matter, not random individuals who have no prior training or experience.