Chevron Left
Voltar para Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.6
estrelas
405 classificações
98 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5340, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. After taking this course, you will be able to: ● Understand how to specify the proper thermal, flow, or rotary sensor for taking real-time process data. ● Implement thermal sensors into an embedded system in both hardware and software. ● Add the sensor and sensor interface into a microprocessor based development kit. ● Create hardware and firmware to process sensor signals and feed data to a microprocessor for further evaluation. ● Study sensor signal noise and apply proper hardware techniques to reduce it to acceptable levels. You will need to buy the following components to do the two course projects based on the videos in this module. Note that if you have already purchased the PSOC 5LP PROTOTYPING KIT, you do not need to buy it again. These parts may be purchased off the Digikey web site, www. Digikey.com. Or, you may obtain the specs from the site, and purchase them elsewhere. These are the part numbers typed out, so you can copy and paste them into the Digikey web site. You will need one of each part. 428-3390-ND NHD-0216BZ-RN-YBW-ND 570-1229-ND A105970CT-ND...

Melhores avaliações

CM

May 29, 2020

This course is really tailormade and covers many aspect of sensor and sensor circuit design in minute details. The assignments and course project ensure the students engagement and learning.

T

Mar 30, 2020

It was amzing experience about how the course was so professionally held .It was amzing i have learnt different things right from practical to theory it absolutely brilliant

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 99 Avaliações para o Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design

por Rohit V S

Apr 01, 2020

It was awesome experience for me thank you so much to all teacher which are present in this course for helping me.

por Ishwar b

Jul 23, 2020

Great course, Excellent teacher, and overall Fantastic experience. Thankyou University of Colorado Boulder.

por Dr S V

May 21, 2020

Excellent course which helps to ubderstand how to design a sensor based on their applications

por Tanmoy S

Jul 29, 2019

This course is extremely useful in fostering skills towards sensor designing and integrating.

por Hassan A H

May 12, 2020

It's a very interesting course which build a solid back ground for sensors and amplifires

por PRASANTH A

May 11, 2020

This course is designed to learn different types of sensors and electronic circuit power

por kolasani g s

May 15, 2020

it is very helpful in learning

my speaking also improved alot

thank you coursera.

por Bilwa G

Dec 29, 2019

Well explained by the professors and really helped me get the basics right!

por Shreevatsa T P

Jul 15, 2020

Good teaching and comfortable questions.

Overall, a very good experience.

por Hamza M

May 05, 2020

A great in-depth look into the multi-faceted Instrumentation industry.

por Pablo C S

Jul 04, 2019

explicativo e criativo,consegue ser interessante até na parte teórica.

por Soumyadip J

Jul 15, 2020

I have enjoyed the course very much.Enjoyed PSoC & Op-amp the most.

por DEBANKSH M

Mar 07, 2020

Got to learn about sensors in depth with hands-on experience.

por Harshitha N

Jun 11, 2020

Good Explanation by trainer ,but problems are little tricky

por ASHISH P

Jun 10, 2020

I love the method of teaching and also the material

por Parth D

Jun 20, 2020

It's Very Amazing Course. Professors are very good

por Subhash R K

Jun 26, 2020

this is grat opportunity to copleate this course

por Jos� R

Jul 17, 2020

I learned what I did not know excellent course

por Jorge

Apr 03, 2020

It is hard but very good and well explained.

por Ruchira C P

May 02, 2020

Very informative and interesting course.

por B V

May 12, 2020

Its very useful to update my knowledge

por Suma N

May 04, 2020

It was really good..learning made fun

por MONISHA

Nov 03, 2019

i learn lot this course....thank you

por Kuenzang W

Oct 23, 2019

Detailed explanation on the basics.

por SAI S V

May 03, 2020

most valuble and useful course