Chevron Left
Voltar para Selling to Chinese Consumers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Selling to Chinese Consumers da instituição Universidade Chinesa de Hong Kong

4.7
estrelas
186 classificações
54 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed to help learners sell their products, goods and services to Chinese consumers. To achieve this goal, the course will use evidence-based research in psychology, economics, legal studies and marketing to help learners understand the historical, economic and legal contexts of doing business in China and the behavioral characteristics of Chinese consumers. The course will cover topics in Chinese and global marketing, Chinese consumers, institutional and cultural influence on consumer motivation and behaviors in Chinese markets, and brand management in China....

Melhores avaliações

NN
2 de Abr de 2020

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

AR
5 de Fev de 2018

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 56 Avaliações para o Selling to Chinese Consumers

por Jessica C

17 de Ago de 2020

I had a great time learning this course.

por diego s l

22 de Mai de 2021

it was difficult but finally i did it

por Orr L L

1 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course, highly recommended.

por Frank L H S

18 de Jun de 2021

Excelente curso, muy interesante.

por Carmen d l F G

28 de Abr de 2021

It has been very interesting!

por Camila B S R

28 de Ago de 2021

Me encanto el curso, gracias

por Ewmi H R

18 de Set de 2020

Best business course ever.

por Jesús T Y

12 de Abr de 2021

I like this course a lot

por Karina G B A

26 de Ago de 2021

Excellent course!

por Trilce L M M

25 de Ago de 2021

Un curso genial

por Axia A O O

17 de Mai de 2021

Excelente grupo

por Leung K Y

11 de Ago de 2019

Interesting!

por gustavo a s c

19 de Set de 2021

very good !

por Marketa D

5 de Fev de 2018

Excellent!

por Alex G

24 de Mai de 2021

excelente

por David R D A

12 de Set de 2021

i'm fine

por Xiomara L S F

5 de Set de 2021

good

por Glasdeni R A C

3 de Jul de 2021

GOOD

por SEBASTIAN A G V

28 de Ago de 2020

It is a good course, a good insight to the Chinese market and culture, it would be interesting that it includes tips on how to make Guanxi if you wanna sell commodities such as coffee or beef, how to get those big buyers

por Mauricio C

18 de Fev de 2021

Very complete course but it should update some of the information... some of the concepts are from 2015-2016 and China has changed a lot since then...

por Jooyeol L

21 de Jul de 2021

contents are very well-made. but there is problem to get mark about assignment quickly.

i think it is better assignment system will be get rid of

por Katie P

29 de Dez de 2021

T​his was interesting, but focuses mostly on brand image rather than the practical aspects of how to sell to Chinese customers

por Benjamín P C C

18 de Abr de 2021

Es un curso muy interesante, he aprendido mucho. Aunque las tareas son poco estresantes XD

por Geraldine S D

22 de Jun de 2021

FUE MUY INTERESANTE APRENDER ESCUCHANDO LA EXPERIENCIA DE VAARIOS PROFESIONALES

por Gianluca L M

25 de Mai de 2020

Interesting course, very useful!