Chevron Left
Voltar para Selling to Chinese Consumers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Selling to Chinese Consumers da instituição Universidade Chinesa de Hong Kong

4.7
estrelas
61 classificações
21 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed to help learners sell their products, goods and services to Chinese consumers. To achieve this goal, the course will use evidence-based research in psychology, economics, legal studies and marketing to help learners understand the historical, economic and legal contexts of doing business in China and the behavioral characteristics of Chinese consumers. The course will cover topics in Chinese and global marketing, Chinese consumers, institutional and cultural influence on consumer motivation and behaviors in Chinese markets, and brand management in China....

Melhores avaliações

NN

Apr 03, 2020

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

AR

Feb 06, 2018

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

Filtrar por:

1 — 21 de 21 Avaliações para o Selling to Chinese Consumers

por Lennart R

Sep 02, 2019

Very interesting course but the peer review system is tedious because there are often insufficient assignments for me to review to pass the course

por Pierre-Olivier T

Jan 18, 2018

very insightful for anyone who is interested in doing business in China or understanding more the specificities of the Chinese market.

por Rory B

May 21, 2019

Good course, learnt a lot about the Chinese way of doing business and how and why Chinese consumers buy products. The course had some great videos that were well presented (albeit some of the pronunciation was funny at time, Chinglish!) and had a lot of good visuals to make the learnign easier.

por Sheng-Fu H

Feb 25, 2018

This is a very good entry marketing class for those who would like to know how about how to enter Chinese market.

It was my first to to use peer grading system and it helps me to understand what are important elements in each assignments. It also gives me feedback from other student and it helps me to understand how my idea is perceived and valued outside classrooms.

por Beatrice K

Jun 17, 2020

Very interesting and knowledgeable. During the course, I have learnt a lot about the thinking approach and values of the Chinese consumers. After every lesson, there was quick assignment in which I implemented the knowledge. I advice every person, who is interested in Chinese marketing to enroll.

por nima

Apr 03, 2020

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

por Laura P I

Aug 07, 2019

Amazing course! You really learn of how to understand the Chinese Market and its consumers´characteristics. Highly recommended.

por Agnese R

Feb 06, 2018

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

por Syed F R

Nov 26, 2017

I like how it has a localised approach and does not depend to much on conceptual things.

por Renato G

Jan 19, 2018

Very good and applicable to real life for people willing to do business in China

por gilles

May 21, 2018

great course , well explained , clear and interesting interviews

por Muhammad A

Apr 14, 2018

Excellent course to learn about Chinese consumers and China market

por yingwen J

Apr 19, 2020

very interesting course, and very nice for new learners.

por Anatolii

May 09, 2020

Great course. Thank you for your efforts)

por Leung K Y

Aug 11, 2019

Interesting!

por MD

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent!

por Gianluca L M

May 25, 2020

Interesting course, very useful!

por Toh B K

Jun 28, 2020

Learned more about Chinese consumers and where they may contrast in needs compared to the West. Some very enlighthening revalations. The differences between Chinese and Western consumers are at times vague and could be easier to understand if communicated in more lay words.

por Stefan S

Jun 03, 2020

Content was surprisingly okay. I am dissatisfied with the peer rating approach, which caused me to stay in this programme longer than expected due to missing revision of my submissions. It seems that it is willingly programmed with inevitable frauds.

por Rodolfo M

Jun 13, 2020

Interessante, alguns conteúdos ja um pouco ultrapassados, certificado com o logo da universidade muito pequeno

por Anus

Dec 03, 2019

the professor does not know how to pronounce the word ELITE

it is not pronounced as E-LIGHT - rerecord the videos

beyond that, asking people to design a poster is fucking stupid. beyond that, being critiqued by retards on your assignments is stupid. thanks for nothing.