Chevron Left
Voltar para Security Awareness Training

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Security Awareness Training da instituição (ISC)²

4.6
estrelas
765 classificações
211 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

Melhores avaliações

RM
27 de Fev de 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cibersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

AH
21 de Mar de 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 218 Avaliações para o Security Awareness Training

por Antonio J D D

20 de Dez de 2020

i

por Tania

29 de Mar de 2021

Very good refresher - a must if your company/organization doesn't have its own training. There are a few issues with the quizzes where it doesn't matter which answer you choose, it will be wrong. I flagged these and I hope someone corrects these. Other than that, a very thorough security awareness training

por Shaarika L

8 de Nov de 2021

T​he course content is very informative, however there are several typographical errors in the content and quizzes. This makes the experience very confusing, since the errors tend to change the meaning of the content and answers.

por Maricher P C

23 de Mar de 2021

Curso muy completo para iniciarse en el mundo de la ciberseguridad. Le daría las 5 estrellas si te dieran un certificado al finalizarlo.

por Kandregula a s N

14 de Nov de 2021

good experience lot of knowledge I have learned new knowledge of network ,data, totally very use for my future Thank you so mush

por Claudio D M

13 de Mar de 2021

Easy to understand and effective, useful refresh about something that you have to be aware every day in your professi

por Denise A

13 de Jan de 2022

Very informative and a good reminder of how easy it is to hack information when we become complacent.

por Dr. T N N L

20 de Out de 2020

It's Good presentation and video for beginners as like me to understand data security.

por Guy T

8 de Jun de 2021

le cours est très appréciable, il maque une bonne dose de pratique pour s'y coller.

por Carrillo C A H

20 de Mar de 2021

El certificado es importante que se entregue, por lo menos que sea significativo

por JOSHUA A

21 de Dez de 2020

Informative and Interesting. A useful introduction to Security Awareness.

por JoriaZhang

3 de Abr de 2021

great information, kind of a Quick Start guide to Information Security

por Jorge N C

30 de Set de 2021

learn how to assess security as it relates to the cybernetic world

por Michael M

3 de Ago de 2021

A very good introduction to every aspect of data security!

por Mizanur R

2 de Fev de 2021

Great overview and refresher for everyday security issues.

por Mohammed A A

6 de Abr de 2021

Course is good, but some terms are too complicated.

por Mahmoud H A O

16 de Nov de 2021

Good Course .. Alot of valuable informaion

por Monika K

30 de Nov de 2020

It is good course for begginers :)

por Nicole A

10 de Jan de 2022

Effective, albeit a bit dull.

por Vianney S M C

9 de Nov de 2021

Easy and completed

por Julio V M A

11 de Nov de 2021

v​ery good curse

por bader i a a

12 de Out de 2021

good training

por Evheniia K

12 de Jan de 2022

super boring

por João P A

2 de Nov de 2020

Most helpful

por SantoshKumar P

9 de Ago de 2021

Excellent !