Chevron Left
Voltar para Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Securing and Integrating Components of your Application da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
1,280 classificações
126 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. This is the second course of the Developing Applications with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance course....

Melhores avaliações

D

18 de dez de 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

JJ

26 de mar de 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 124 Avaliações para o Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

por Amanyiraho R

21 de abr de 2020

Very good

por 張育華

23 de mar de 2021

friendly

por Hansen L

10 de mai de 2020

Complete

por Stefhen G

29 de dez de 2019

xxx good

por Budi S

2 de fev de 2020

awesome

por jamaluddin f

16 de nov de 2018

awesome

por Muhammad Z H

13 de nov de 2019

Thanks

por DEEPKUMAR H D

22 de set de 2020

Great

por Justin R

10 de jan de 2019

GREAT

por Muthusamy J

30 de out de 2018

Great

por Herwindra B

18 de abr de 2020

good

por Ashish S

8 de abr de 2020

good

por Anirud N

11 de nov de 2019

good

por SANJEEB N

16 de set de 2019

Good

por Raúl L

31 de jul de 2019

nice

por Mano S

31 de mar de 2019

good

por Vijaylaxmi

5 de mar de 2019

good

por Sambasivam S

28 de mai de 2019

ok

por Michał T

27 de fev de 2019

:)

por Bibhu A P

24 de jul de 2019

It would have been good if we could have got more time for this and the instructor could have explained the security concept in a more non technical way. But I learned a lot from the labs and the materials

por Harold M

31 de jan de 2018

I think this is a great course on Securing and Developing Apps for GCP. However, some labs must be reviewed the IAM roles assigned to the lab IAM account. After all, this was a great experience. Thank you!

por Merlijn B

12 de mar de 2018

Good course, unfortunately the lab assignments were overloaded, which meant I had to complete them under my own account. Luckily Google provides this initial free tier so it wasn't really problematic.

por Jose Y J

24 de jul de 2019

In one of the lab sessions, I had trouble logging into a lab account with its given credentials because it was asking me for a phone number to continue.

por Dinesh G

29 de mai de 2020

This is great course. Some labs codebase needs to be modified with latest versions to avoid users having issues in labs.

por Ted G

7 de nov de 2018

This course was helpful in understanding the interoperability of many of the Google Cloud components.