Chevron Left
Voltar para Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Securing and Integrating Components of your Application da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
651 classificações
58 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

Melhores avaliações

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

por Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

por Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

por Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

por Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

por Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

por James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

por Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

por Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

por Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

por Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

por Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

por Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

por Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

por Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

por Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

por Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

por Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

por Isaac H Q

Dec 18, 2017

Awesome!!1

por Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

por Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

por Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

por Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

por Robert M

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course!

por rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

por Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great