Chevron Left
Voltar para Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Securing and Integrating Components of your Application da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
1,259 classificações
123 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python....

Melhores avaliações

D
18 de Dez de 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
26 de Mar de 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 121 Avaliações para o Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

por Isidro H

5 de Abr de 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

por JeremySS

27 de Mar de 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

por Daniel J G

19 de Dez de 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

por Ishmeet S A

16 de Mai de 2020

It is a good course if you want to learn integration points in GCP, it also gives how you can use various services the GCP provides be it firestore, pub/sub, endpoints etc.

por Shreyas P

4 de Abr de 2020

It's interesting. Learnt a lot new things. It's my favourite part of this course. I liked authentication, Cloud Pub/Sub and REST API and it's explained very well.

por Siddharth C

28 de Mai de 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

por Stephen F

9 de Jul de 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

por David B

12 de Out de 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

por Vitalii K

9 de Dez de 2019

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

por Amy B

19 de Mai de 2020

amazing course with a lot of detailed information. The labs were quite educational.

por Hakizumuremyi S

27 de Jul de 2020

Bring up my skills in coding,i hope soon there will be some change in my domain

por James H

16 de Jan de 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

por Amit H

31 de Out de 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

por Gregor L

29 de Jan de 2020

very helpful (besides the Cloud Endpoints Lab -- see my comments there ;-)

por Diego C d S

18 de Dez de 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

por Mengen G

5 de Abr de 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

por Nicolas T

7 de Jan de 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

por Yogesh Y

9 de Dez de 2019

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

por Jai V

29 de Abr de 2020

great it will help me presenting a strong resume and skillsets.

por Prateek B

2 de Nov de 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

por sonali

12 de Ago de 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

por Jared G

25 de Jan de 2021

great overview of these topics, and the labs were helpful

por Victor F F B

25 de Ago de 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

por Lam T

25 de Fev de 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

por Padmaraj B

16 de Nov de 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!