Chevron Left
Voltar para Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Securing and Integrating Components of your Application da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
1,137 classificações
112 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

Melhores avaliações

D

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 110 Avaliações para o Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

por Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

por JeremySS

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

por Daniel J G

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

por Ishmeet S A

May 16, 2020

It is a good course if you want to learn integration points in GCP, it also gives how you can use various services the GCP provides be it firestore, pub/sub, endpoints etc.

por Shreyas P

Apr 04, 2020

It's interesting. Learnt a lot new things. It's my favourite part of this course. I liked authentication, Cloud Pub/Sub and REST API and it's explained very well.

por Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

por Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

por David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

por Vitalii K

Dec 09, 2019

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

por Amy B

May 19, 2020

amazing course with a lot of detailed information. The labs were quite educational.

por Hakizumuremyi S

Jul 27, 2020

Bring up my skills in coding,i hope soon there will be some change in my domain

por James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

por Amit H

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

por Gregor L

Jan 29, 2020

very helpful (besides the Cloud Endpoints Lab -- see my comments there ;-)

por Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

por Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

por Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

por Yogesh Y

Dec 09, 2019

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

por Jai V

Apr 29, 2020

great it will help me presenting a strong resume and skillsets.

por Prateek B

Nov 02, 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

por sonali

Aug 13, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

por Victor F F B

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

por Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

por Padmaraj B

Nov 17, 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!

por Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.