Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Advertising

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Advertising da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.4
estrelas
75 classificações
18 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Consumers search for virtually everything. This includes the things that small businesses do, from restaurants to bespoke products. When consumers search they get organic results along with paid results. Paid search ads are systematically designed to be relevant. As a result, they’re often useful at getting consumers where they want to go. Consumers don’t tune out paid search like other types of digital ads. Search ads can be a small business opportunity. While larger advertisers pay massive amounts to place their ads via search, we highlight smart ways small businesses can create their own tailored search campaigns on small budgets. This course shows small businesses how to create and execute search campaigns on Google Ads Search (formally AdWords). Through an introductory overview, students are guided through the official Google Ads Search training materials where they will ultimately earn an official Google Ads Search Certification. Beyond Google materials, practical campaign creation and optimization best practices and exercises are provided by real experts....

Melhores avaliações

SC
5 de Jan de 2021

Gives the basics and a little more to have enough understanding on how to create a successful google ads campaign

PY
13 de Jan de 2020

Very informative and practical examples were very valuable + google certification is a plus.

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de 18 Avaliações para o Search Advertising

por Maximiliano A S K

8 de Mar de 2020

It´s a practical course, really useful. I had realized the google skillshop course before, but this one was much more complete and explained much better the different elements to make a good Google search campaign.

por Katherine O

11 de Ago de 2020

Great course overall. You are able to know everything about social media advertising, even you are not an expert. I definitely recommend this course. Videos are clear and well explained, and lectures are very helpful. If you are taking any course do the discussions, even though are optional it is good way to put what you've already learned into practice.

por Hernán R

30 de Abr de 2020

Very complete course. It covers all aspects of search advertising. The recommended readings are very good and useful. Having the opportunity to get a Google Certificate is also a very good plus of this course.

por santiago c

6 de Jan de 2021

Gives the basics and a little more to have enough understanding on how to create a successful google ads campaign

por Pashala Y

14 de Jan de 2020

Very informative and practical examples were very valuable + google certification is a plus.

por Brett N

4 de Dez de 2020

Practical, applies to actually employing these skills for business. Highly recommend!

por Jay K S

27 de Jul de 2020

Good Course. I recommend to do the full specialization of this course series.

por Ishfaq A R

3 de Jan de 2021

Great Learning Experience from Coursera.I would love to more courses here

por Ramesh M B

28 de Abr de 2021

Amazing Course . I am more than happy to do this kind of coursera.

por Jolita S

7 de Mar de 2021

Great cousre and not easy one for sure

por Ishita G

23 de Jun de 2020

Awesome course

por Víctor R O L

30 de Mar de 2020

Great course!

por Georg S

27 de Nov de 2020

I fully understand that you need to know the mechanics of search to be a good strategist. However, in my experience some parts of the course delved deep into mechanics with a low degree of connection to strategy - personally I would like to see more strategy-level insights connected to each segment in the course.

Apart from that, I am glad I finished the course and feel much more confident with search!!

por Rishabh J

30 de Mai de 2020

Very Practical and useful course

por Roman H

12 de Jun de 2020

Enough to get the basics, but most of the course materials are external articles from search marketing blogs. I'd put more effort into creating original course content with more insights and practical lessons.

I've found it a bit unfair to forward students to external articles but make them create almost a full-scale campaign in the pre-graded assignment (the exercise takes way longer than 2 hours). It's a good course in general but needs some better approach. Thanks anyway!

por Ishan D

21 de Ago de 2020

The discussions were not proper

por Beatrice D L

18 de Abr de 2020

The content materials are as expected. However, the quality of lessons from the videos themselves are sub par. You learn more from the external 3rd party videos/assignments than the ones that are provided by the lecturers here

por Sheikh S Z

30 de Jun de 2020

very difficult