Chevron Left
Voltar para Redes Definidas por Software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Redes Definidas por Software da instituição Universidade de Chicago

4.6
estrelas
202 classificações
61 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

Melhores avaliações

DG
19 de Out de 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SS
1 de Jan de 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 61 Avaliações para o Redes Definidas por Software

por saad m

28 de Jul de 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course

por Rohit S

29 de Abr de 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

por mahmoud k

4 de Mai de 2020

was a great course...new informaton

por Deleted A

14 de Jan de 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

por Muhammad A K L

3 de Out de 2020

very informative and knowledge

por GORANTLA N V T C

19 de Jun de 2021

explanation was good

por Michele M

23 de Out de 2021

excellent course!!

por Parth D

21 de Out de 2020

Best Course Ever!

por May T Z W

8 de Ago de 2020

Excellent Course!

por Joel N

19 de Jul de 2020

Very instructive.

por Iqbal U K

18 de Jan de 2021

Very Impressive!

por Richard M

7 de Jan de 2020

Exclente Curso

por MR. C B

8 de Out de 2021

good course

por Malkesh p

1 de Nov de 2020

IT WAS GOOD

por Ankit K T

23 de Mai de 2020

very Good

por MR. H B

16 de Out de 2021

exellent

por Shabnam J

5 de Jul de 2021

Awesome

por MANNE A R V T C

28 de Mai de 2021

good

por AISHWARYA P

7 de Mai de 2021

good

por Yasin Y U

23 de Dez de 2020

good

por ISHAN M

30 de Out de 2020

Good

por Sarah H

3 de Set de 2021

Its a good course and not trying to be too spoonfed here, but I think some sort of help should be given for the assignments. 1. Assignments should be listed in the course itself instead of us trying to find it from the virtual drive, even then its not reader friendly. Why not just put a .pdf file? It seems trivial but it makes it easier to learn the material, it is afterall and online class with no support. 2. Why not put a step by step guide with a few questions for students to find out the answer in the assignment? Yes its spoonfeeding but because its online and its a relatively new topic, it can be helpful to have better resources, even if its assignment help. Yes, i know there are some geniuses can figure out on their own.

Ultimately, Professor Nick needs to ask himself, if he provides this course for students to learn something, then the programming assignments should be heavily assisted through giving out the answers, because answers and spoonfeeding help people learn too, honestly, especially for not so intelligent students.

But anyway, I do like the depth, the interviews and the materials presented in this course, which to me, in 2021 is still kind of scarce. Thank you Prof Nick for your hard work preparing this course! I really appreciate it!

por Olivier L G

7 de Jun de 2020

Très intéressant ; j'ignorais les débuts du SDN ; je revois OpenFlow, la séparation des plans des données et de contrôle, la virtualisation, le modèle MANO. Que d'efforts de recherches tous azimuts. Nous sommes si peu sur Terre.

por Robinson A P S

1 de Jun de 2020

This course has refocused my path in the Networking industry. The information is high quality and the interviews give you a lot of orientation. The course should be more interactive.

por Muawian A

14 de Abr de 2021

Thank you all, those who take part in preparing and delivering this course. The course is very helpful to understand SDN and its benefits and limitation.