Chevron Left
Voltar para Redes Definidas por Software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Redes Definidas por Software da instituição Universidade de Chicago

4.6
estrelas
195 classificações
59 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

Melhores avaliações

DG
19 de Out de 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SS
1 de Jan de 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 59 Avaliações para o Redes Definidas por Software

por Kishore K T

9 de Out de 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

por Glauber M C

3 de Jan de 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

por Ibrahim Z A

20 de Jun de 2020

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

por Shunmuga P S

2 de Jan de 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

por Thisenthira N

23 de Jul de 2020

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

por Xin Z K

1 de Jun de 2020

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

por Marco G

1 de Abr de 2021

The course has to be updated, there are too many setup problems. The software used (mininet) has been updated and does not appear to be consistent with what is being taught; also, the virtual machine provided has configuration issues.

por Adugna G

31 de Ago de 2020

It is a very interesting course I ever liked. Thanks, Professor. Nick Feamster. I will continue for my further career and research works on software-defined networking. Fortunately, with the start of this course I have been reviewing articles on deployment opportunities and challenges of SDN. I grasped valuable know-how of the technology and my interests felt on SDN for my thesis work as of October.

por Dawuni G

20 de Out de 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

por Subramanian P

26 de Jul de 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

por ABHISHEK K G

9 de Mai de 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

por CHEN C

9 de Set de 2020

give a comprehensive overview of SDN networking and provide details about tools and technologies from the state of art.

por NEENA S S

10 de Fev de 2021

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

por Murugavalli E

22 de Ago de 2020

SDN is a higher level course in networking. This course helps understand the core concepts of network functions.

por Arun I

29 de Ago de 2020

Good and informative for basics of SDN. Wish to work on more programming exercises especially on data plan,

por Muhammed R

8 de Abr de 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

por MEET C

23 de Nov de 2020

This course was ery helpful to understand the Software Devlopment

por Shailaja S

7 de Set de 2020

Very useful and well defined ,structured course

por kunal n

22 de Mai de 2021

beautiful course, gave depth knowledge of sdn

por Jorge Y M M

30 de Nov de 2020

Muy buen curso con excelencia en informacion

por Gorka L

23 de Abr de 2021

It has been a really interesting experience

por BALA B T V T C

24 de Jun de 2021

i am satisfied and i have gained knowledge

por Aris C R

10 de Mai de 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

por RAMESH K M V T C

3 de Jul de 2021

sure every network student to learn this

por saad m

28 de Jul de 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course