Chevron Left
Voltar para Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams da instituição LearnQuest

4.6
estrelas
70 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Prior to starting this course, we recommend that you complete the first two courses in this specialization: Introduction to Scrum Master Training and Scrum Methodology. This is the third course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams....

Melhores avaliações

AA
22 de Jan de 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

UA
1 de Jan de 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

Filtrar por:

1 — 16 de 16 Avaliações para o Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

por Marija L

22 de Out de 2021

There is little valuable information here to learn and he course is quite badly written, especially the tests. There is more value in the referenced readings, but all in all the whole learnings of this course could be passed on a one-pager.

por Dmytro P

29 de Ago de 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

por Cesar J G U

7 de Ago de 2021

This is a wonderful opportunity to learn step by step about the Agile Methodology Scrum for the Hardware and Software projects and focus to the Team of The Teams. You can do it too, just click and go ahead. Thank you Mr. Jim Sullivan, thank you LearnQuest, Thank you Coursera. Kind Regards.

por Eduardo A

17 de Jan de 2022

Very interest approach to combine hardware and software integration by using emulators, and implementing agile strategies

por Anasuya S A

22 de Jan de 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

por AKHMEDOV U

2 de Jan de 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

por Marcos F N B

29 de Ago de 2021

Great course! Very well-structured!

por David M

27 de Ago de 2021

Practical and easy to understand.

por Lisa C

23 de Dez de 2021

They make learning SCRUM so easy

por Bujato H S L

20 de Dez de 2021

Excelente curso

por Muhammad W A

9 de Jan de 2022

Good Practice

por Nhu N

26 de Set de 2021

Good to learn

por SOHOU K D W E

13 de Ago de 2021

Thanks You !

por Wallace G

5 de Out de 2021

I'd like to give this section a 4.5, but it's not a 5. It's in the third session that you start getting repetitive information. There's still new info and new thoughts, but there's a decent amount of repeat topics.

por Kerrn R

7 de Dez de 2021

There were a lot of info that seemed too technical for that of a scrum master. It seemed like this course belonged to an IT programming course instead. There was also an error in the first quiz that gives you feedback that you got the answer correct but it grades you wrong anyway