Chevron Left
Voltar para Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams da instituição LearnQuest

4.5
estrelas
138 classificações
31 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Prior to starting this course, we recommend that you complete the first two courses in this specialization: Introduction to Scrum Master Training and Scrum Methodology. This is the third course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams....

Melhores avaliações

AA

22 de jan de 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

AU

1 de jan de 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 34 Avaliações para o Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

por Kerrn R

7 de dez de 2021

There were a lot of info that seemed too technical for that of a scrum master. It seemed like this course belonged to an IT programming course instead. There was also an error in the first quiz that gives you feedback that you got the answer correct but it grades you wrong anyway

por Marija L

22 de out de 2021

There is little valuable information here to learn and he course is quite badly written, especially the tests. There is more value in the referenced readings, but all in all the whole learnings of this course could be passed on a one-pager.

por Dmytro P

29 de ago de 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

por Supriya s

25 de abr de 2022

Don't buy this Course this does not help with the purpose.

por Cesar J G U

7 de ago de 2021

This is a wonderful opportunity to learn step by step about the Agile Methodology Scrum for the Hardware and Software projects and focus to the Team of The Teams. You can do it too, just click and go ahead. Thank you Mr. Jim Sullivan, thank you LearnQuest, Thank you Coursera. Kind Regards.

por Alejandro M

5 de jun de 2022

Una excelente propuesta de conocimiento, con muy buen material de respaldo y una mejor explicación de Jim Sullivan, a quien agradezco mucho.

por Eduardo A T

17 de jan de 2022

Very interest approach to combine hardware and software integration by using emulators, and implementing agile strategies

por Anasuya S A

22 de jan de 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

por AKHMEDOV U

2 de jan de 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

por Henry C

14 de mar de 2022

A lot of reading but the information was helpful and needed

por Rupa B L

21 de mai de 2022

L​earned about more complex scrum teams/projects

por NANCY G

7 de jun de 2022

Easy explained, engaiged and I loved it! :)

por Marcos F N B

29 de ago de 2021

Great course! Very well-structured!

por David M

27 de ago de 2021

Practical and easy to understand.

por Lisa C

23 de dez de 2021

They make learning SCRUM so easy

por Bujato H S L

20 de dez de 2021

Excelente curso

por CLAUDIO T M

20 de mar de 2022

Great course!

por Muhammad W A

9 de jan de 2022

Good Practice

por Nhu N

26 de set de 2021

Good to learn

por Lucky R

13 de jun de 2022

GREAT COURSE

por SOHOU K D W E

13 de ago de 2021

Thanks You !

por Cristiam J S Z

11 de out de 2021

Very nice

por Mousa J G

19 de mai de 2022

THANKS

por jai g

21 de abr de 2022

great

por Tomás F L

14 de mar de 2022

Nice!