Chevron Left
Voltar para Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online da instituição Google

4.8
estrelas
759 classificações

Sobre o curso

You made it! Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online is the seventh and final course in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. In this course, you’ll explore strategies for building customer loyalty in e-commerce. You’ll also explore specific tools to develop and maintain client relationships. At the end of the course you’ll work through a scenario that demonstrates your ability to deliver a successful e-commerce strategy. Finally, you’ll wrap up the course by building professional development skills. We encourage you to complete courses 1–6 before beginning this course because they provide the foundation necessary to complete the activities at the end of this course. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be prepared to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Identify common strategies for building customer loyalty in e-commerce - Understand how to successfully manage client relationships and measure satisfaction - Monitor an e-commerce store’s performance - Update an e-commerce store based on data - Complete a portfolio scenario to prepare for job interviews - Find, apply for, and prepare for interviews and jobs - Put together a portfolio and/or resume to present to employers...

Melhores avaliações

LS

12 de dez de 2022

This course is AMAZING! Whether you're a current practitioner or brand new to digital marketing and ecommerce, this case is amazing. You'll learn so much and be able to apply it immediately.

NG

27 de set de 2022

Loved it! Thank you so much! I do really feel like I gained all the basic knowledge and terminology of digital marketing; from here I can contiue to build. Let's see where it takes me!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 167 Avaliações para o Satisfaction Guaranteed: Develop Customer Loyalty Online

por Christine R

5 de jun de 2022

I love the flow thru the all of the courses. Maybe Google.coursera can create a book for each course on PDF that people can download that hass all the videos transcripts, readings, etc.. That way peopl can keep it a a reference for the future.

por Karina C

15 de jul de 2022

I had 3 years experience on agency side and still the course was very useful for me to catch up more in-depth on SEO, SEM, Email-marketing and E-commerce. Course has a lot of practical activities which are usually done in the way that not require more than 1 hour. Also there is a great part about tips of doing resume and going through interviews which are super useful and giving cofidence in future steps for moving into career. Strongly recommend this course, the format is very convinient: mixed type of content: video, text, practice. Video are 5-6 min tops, very on point. The only thing I would like to have is the Content list in PDF of all Courses and lessons in them with Skills acquired, helps to organize the information a lot. Thank you for this course Google and Coursera, a lot of value for the price!

por Garrison M

22 de jun de 2022

The e-commerce section focused too much on shopify...

por Yogender S

3 de set de 2022

Before joining this course, I was having E-commerce and Digital marketing experience

This course helped to me to fine tune my knowledge and gave me lot of insight about unexplored territory.

I highly recommend this course to anyone(experienced or beginner  ) who want to learn about digital marketing and E-commerce.

por Usman A S

23 de nov de 2022

Course is definitely very extensive but very organized. Thumbs up to all the presenters and content creators. Everyone has done an amazing job in bringing this together. Kudos to ALL.

por Michael C

10 de mai de 2022

Fantastic course that really highlights how to drive customer loyalty and why this matters in today's e-commerce world.

por Jade C

10 de mai de 2022

The content was interesting, engaging, and flowed nicely. I really enjoyed the resume and interview tips at the end.

por Jenny K

10 de mai de 2022

Amazing! This is one of the E-Commerce training I have participated in.

por Ndumiso K

8 de jun de 2022

The Overall Course Was Great and Really Beneficial For My Business

por Fred K

5 de fev de 2023

Awesome!!!

The instructors, the content, and the way it was prepared this certification. Personally I joined by curiosity and finishing highly motivated, so I could say fall in love with Digital Marketing and E-commerce, now I am planning to continue and try my best to be an expert in Data Analytics, and change my seventeen year teaching field to get into the digital world.

Once again thanks a lot for everything I learned, and I hope you Coursera and Google continue changing people life and way of thinking.

por Michael F

28 de out de 2022

A fantastic course, weve covered so much. I love the fact that you can complete this at your own pace, this has allowed me to complete the course a lot sooner than if I had to go to class or webinars.

Thanks Google and Coursera - I am sure the course will stand me in good stead to get my first role in Digital Marketing after spending the last 20 years in Accountancy!

Good luck to everyone and keep on it - one video / task at a time "you got this"

por Carlton C

30 de out de 2022

I truely enjoyed this course , it was a great way to learn new skills and sharpen skills i havent used in a while . i would recomened to those trying to get into digital marketing/ ecommerce . i would also recommend this course for proffesionals looking to retune ,master thier craft or update skill set. it was an all in one program well worth the entre free.

por Muhammad A

24 de dez de 2022

Google Digital Marketing and ecommerce Certification is definitely worth it. It’s a great course to follow if you want to break into digital marketing. There are just so many options out there in the digital world. But this specific online course by Google is truly the most efficient way to grow your digital marketing and ecommerce knowledge and skills.

por Rishik N

24 de dez de 2022

For me, the Google Career Certificate in Digital Marketing and E-Commerce was a fantastic experience. I gained a lot of new skills and tools for online marketing products and services. Each instructor in the course was inspiring and motivational. I would suggest this course to anybody interested in pursuing a career in digital marketing or e-commerce.

por Stefano P

27 de ago de 2022

I have been really impressed with these courses. Aside from the great advantage of being able to attend them at my own pace and in the places that suit me best, the way they are conducted and the topics covered really allow anyone who is interested to create a base for starting to work and give the tools to build a career

por Shradha A

20 de nov de 2022

I really enjoyed this course. And while I was a consumer who shops in my everyday life, now I get to be the Person who provides the value to the consumers and learning that whole process was phenomenal. I would like to thank my instructor Mike for this wonderful journey Thank You!

por Dawn E

27 de jan de 2023

Very well presented course in all sections. The instructors were easy to understand and the projects throughout were well thought out, challenging and beneficial. I applaud Google for putting together such a well organized course and look forward to utilizing my new found skills.

por Ramon C

27 de nov de 2022

Great Experience. After finishing this course I feel confident to Apply all this new set of skills. It was also very helpful to clarify my career path and the next steps that I need to take in order to fulfill my professional goals

por Jamal J

8 de nov de 2022

Thank you Coursera and Google. This course was a very engaging and interesting one.

By completing this course, you will have the skills and tools to start or build your career in the digital marketing and e-commerce field.

por Lindsay S

12 de dez de 2022

This course is AMAZING! Whether you're a current practitioner or brand new to digital marketing and ecommerce, this case is amazing. You'll learn so much and be able to apply it immediately.

por Nicole G

28 de set de 2022

Loved it! Thank you so much! I do really feel like I gained all the basic knowledge and terminology of digital marketing; from here I can contiue to build. Let's see where it takes me!

por Dani L

22 de jul de 2022

This program provides valuable and actionable information that can actually be used in the workforce. I am really enjoed reviewing digital marketing and e-commerce concepts.

por Muhammad A Y

12 de jul de 2022

i have learn about the importance of digital marketing e-commerce and explore how to build strong customer relationships. thanks alot to google and love coursera

por Denise D

14 de out de 2022

Well done!! I believe I have developed a thorough overview on how to perform effectively as a Digital Media or E-Commerce Specialist. This program is AMAZING!!!

por William M

17 de jul de 2022

The courses were well designed and easy to understand. It will be more rich if we introduce practical assignments graded by peers. Thank you for this new skill.