Chevron Left
Voltar para Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review da instituição Coursera — EXCLUIR

4.9
estrelas
353 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course you have the opportunity to use the skills you acquired in the two SAS programming courses to solve realistic problems. This course is also designed to give you a thorough review of SAS programming concepts so you are prepared to take the SAS Certified Specialist: Base Programming Using SAS 9.4 Exam....

Melhores avaliações

LB

10 de mai de 2020

Nicely structured course with ample of hands-on exercises. The case study part is really important as it will give you a chance to apply the skills on some real world datasets.

MD

9 de jun de 2020

Why aren't all the other MOOCs as simple and informative as this specialisation?

Just why?

Thanks for the amazing specialisation and the awesome instructors.

Filtrar por:

51 — 63 de 63 Avaliações para o Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

por Yang L

10 de dez de 2020

Great course!

por A W

11 de jun de 2020

Good course

por Ayanda P N

10 de jan de 2021

amazing !

por Venkatesh K H

22 de ago de 2020

Excellent

por Jeff D

30 de nov de 2020

Thanks

por Sabeur M

21 de out de 2020

Great

por A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

3 de jan de 2021

nice

por Samad K

24 de nov de 2020

good

por Sankalp P

11 de jan de 2021

I initially just wanted to get in more practice a week before my Base programming SAS exam so I enrolled via the audit feature just to get free access to the programming questions. I found them really helpful and passed my exam. Even though I passed my exam I decided to enroll in the course because I wanted to keep my SAS programming skills and knowledge in practice and up to date. The programming projects during weeks 3 and 6 were excellent in letting me demonstrate my skills to real-world data.

por ConquerV

26 de ago de 2019

Amazing reviews for the SAS analytic tool kit. Well designed courses with segmented and modulated videos and hands-on practice. Completing all the practice exercise will give you the edge to fully familiarize with the materials covered! Aced the exam within 2 weeks of preparation.

por Michael M

23 de dez de 2019

Its a very hands own course, providing all the materials and ways for preparing for the actual certification

por Elżbieta

13 de mar de 2019

Good summary but there could be more exercises.

por Aditya M P

2 de out de 2020

Good