Chevron Left
Voltar para Doing More with SAS Programming

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Doing More with SAS Programming da instituição SAS

4.8
estrelas
611 classificações
100 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for business analysts and SAS programmers who want to learn data manipulation techniques using the SAS DATA step and procedures to access, transform, and summarize data. The course builds on the concepts that are presented in the Getting Started with SAS Programming course and is not recommended for beginning SAS software users. In this course you learn how to understand and control DATA step processing, create an accumulating column and process data in groups, manipulate data with functions, convert column type, create custom formats, concatenate and merge tables, process repetitive code, and restructure tables. This course addresses Base SAS software. Before attending this course, you should be able to write DATA step code to access data, subset rows and columns, compute new columns, and process data conditionally. You should also be able to sort tables using the SORT procedure and apply SAS formats....

Melhores avaliações

RS
14 de Ago de 2019

This course provided me with the know how needed to write SAS programs. I would definitely recommend this course for folks looking to get an insight on writing or understanding SAS codes.

VP
16 de Abr de 2020

Very good course. The instructor is one of the greatest I found when dealing with online courses. It is easy to understand, and you will definitely use it throughout your codes. Take it!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 100 Avaliações para o Doing More with SAS Programming

por Sravanthi

23 de Nov de 2020

Brilliant course structure easy to grasp explanation with exercises at every step to test our understanding.

por Leonardo C d J

17 de Set de 2020

An excellent course taught by an excellent professor from an excellent university. I highly recommend it!

por Karla F P V

25 de Jul de 2020

Fue un curso de buen nivel con explicaciones y ejemplos claros al igual que con ejercicios interesantes.

por Oleksandr L

3 de Set de 2019

Perfect course which gives much more understanding and practice in SAS programming. Highly recommended!

por Nitheesh B

16 de Out de 2019

Amazing. But the Functions module is too lengthy. It'd be better if that module can be split into two.

por Kin M K L

22 de Mai de 2020

It adds more detailed manipulation of data. Learnt a lot. Thanks for the instructor's explanation.

por GUPTA S P M

12 de Mai de 2020

Another very useful, informative and precise course. Very well structured, designed and explained.

por Fernando C

2 de Mar de 2020

Curso muy interesante par aprender a tratar datos de varias tablas y realizar procesos iterativos.

por Tito O R E

27 de Jan de 2020

Interesting topics more focused on information structuring and management, very good instructor.

por Roopal J

8 de Ago de 2019

A well structured course. It has all the information along with a good set of practice problems.

por Ankit A

6 de Out de 2020

i understood everything very clearly..and all classes,activity and practice quiz was amazing

por Michael K

29 de Out de 2020

Excellent course--one of the best among all of the MOOCs I've taken in the past.

por Julia K B

10 de Jun de 2020

Well done course. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful instructors.

por Venkatesh K H

21 de Ago de 2020

An excellent deep understanding into Programming with SAS.

por Matheus D

1 de Nov de 2020

Every week bring new useful SAS features to understand.

por Carlos A G

13 de Nov de 2020

excelent course, good explanation and lots of practice

por Austin

29 de Mar de 2020

This course is organized very well and very helpful

por Mohamed A

21 de Fev de 2019

I like it very much... I enjoyed this nodule much

por Jeannine S

5 de Set de 2020

Very thorough and easy to understand explantions

por Daniel W

2 de Fev de 2019

Great Course, even better than the first one!

por Jose F

18 de Ago de 2020

This course is the best for sas learning.

por Mohd A B

11 de Nov de 2020

excellent content with hand-on practices

por Huanqi Y

21 de Fev de 2020

very helpful!!!!!! highly recommended

por Chen Z

2 de Jan de 2020

To much functions in week 3 to learn.

por Zeyang J

19 de Fev de 2020

Perfect guidance to SAS programming