Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.7
estrelas
716 classificações
220 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

Melhores avaliações

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 204 Avaliações para o Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

por Mark L

Jun 02, 2017

Great course that provides an understanding of how the different sanitation designs function. Would recommend to anyone working on a sanitation project!

por sumit k

Apr 21, 2020

It's a very useful course for all the professionals or students who really are interested in learning sanitation planning, designing, and Technologies.

por Martin

Dec 05, 2016

Provides very informative and complete information on the planning and design of sanitation systems.

A very good guide when doing planning and design.

por Innocent L S

Oct 26, 2016

The course is well suited to the developing countries, since are the ones highly challenged with defective sanitation technologies and systems.

por Alvaro M

Feb 11, 2017

Muy buen curso para conocer la parte basica del saneamiento, y lo mas importante, la planificacion y ejecucion de proyecto.

Saludos

Alvaro

por Dehove

Jan 13, 2017

Reliable, accessible, concise yet complete course. great visuals to further understand information. pertinent readings suggestions.

por Bibilore S

Jan 09, 2020

This course is a practical eye opening course for me as a Wastewater professional in Nigeria. I enjoyed every detail on the course

por Aleyda L R H

Mar 07, 2017

It is a very good course, has a good subject and the course is clearly explained, the evaluations are objective, a thousand thanks

por Agwunobi C

Oct 31, 2016

The Course is an eye opener that Nigeria needs Waste Management system that would turn our friends poo and pee into economic benef

por Imad S

Sep 10, 2018

The aims of the course are carefully selected and its subjects explained in a fun and detailed manner. It is an advanced course.

por Butu H M

Oct 23, 2017

I found this course insightful and informative. The materials were well prepared and delivered by concisely by resource persons.

por Janki G

Jun 13, 2020

Highly recommended course to my environmental friends, specially from developing countries who would like to learn sanitation.

por Miriam K M

Nov 16, 2016

very well developed course. i really enjoyed the different videos that made the course quite interesting and interactive

por Roberto M M

Nov 21, 2016

It is very informative and practical. I'm looking forward to implement these in an upcoming project in Voi, Kenya.

por Achem L J

Nov 24, 2016

The course has been insightful, enlightening, grueling and highly interactive. i recommend it anytime, anyday

por Arnaldo M C

Apr 27, 2019

Très bons modules de formation. A proposer en advanced level et pas seulement en Intermédiaire si possible.

por Sean C

Jan 13, 2020

Very informative,last week was more boring but thats just personal my taste,burocracy is just not my thing

por Bolivar J E F

Mar 02, 2020

un curso muy didáctico e interesante, les invito a que sigan este y otro curso de la plataforma coursera

por Nii O A M

Aug 07, 2017

this is a very good program. its insightful. i like the fact that it has additional information to read.

por Álvaro I G G

Mar 31, 2017

Awesome course, like the other ones of Eawag! Very useful for little projects. Who knows at large scale.

por Gianluca V

Nov 13, 2016

well done! i liked everything about it. better then some real life courses!

well structured and explained

por Lisa A

Oct 23, 2017

This was a great course! I learned a lot and the quizzes really helped for me to overview the material.

por Marvin A R S

Nov 28, 2016

Un excelente curso, con muy buena información, actualizada, fácil de entender y sobre todo de aplicar.

por JUSTUS R

Jan 05, 2017

This topic and course content is very much useful for my carrier . Really thankful for this course

por Stephen C

Oct 27, 2016

Great course for anyone trying to learn about the basic information regarding sanitation systems!