Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.7
estrelas
658 classificações
208 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

Melhores avaliações

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

AA

May 17, 2020

Studying a new technology with cases studies makes the achievement through the course complete. This course was a complete mixture of relevant case studies, pictorial representation, animation etc.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planejamento e criação de sistemas e tecnologias de saneamento

por Navamani R

Nov 27, 2016

Good, Comprehensive course on Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies

por Morapeli A l

Apr 21, 2020

Thi is one of the best course in my life i enjoyed it, i love it! Its changed my life.

por AKUAK P M

Nov 11, 2019

The course is very practical and it has enriched my understanding of urban sanitation

por HEMANT V P

Nov 19, 2017

Course is worth studying since it gives in depth analysis of sanitation and services.

por Miguel R

Jul 03, 2017

A very insightful and very well developed MOOC in the theme of Sanitation.

Thank you!

por Twesige J

Nov 23, 2018

Its an amazing experience with EAWAAG and hoping to attend more MOOC courses online

por jose v v

Feb 15, 2017

It was an excellent tool to learn how to use different approaches to solve problems

por BALAJI A V

Jun 06, 2017

Fantastic course to do and use of knowledge resources while working in the sector.

por Selfina N

Feb 21, 2017

Really touch the needs of developing countries, but need improve in case studies.

por AHISSOU V

Jan 18, 2017

le cours est très bien organisé, avec des un enseignement de qualité. Merci bien

por Ashish P

May 25, 2017

excellent course. a million thanks to all the faculty members and course staff

por Paul M

Nov 14, 2016

pro:Great work, detailed explanations with examples. con: Tricky questions.

por Noorullah S

Apr 06, 2017

It is such an interesting course, I learned a lot about sanitation. Thanks

por RAVI C R K

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent Platform. Nice way of presenting lectures. Highly recommended.

por Mimoun a

Mar 22, 2018

Welcome to the second of the two modules

on Citywide Sanitation Services

por Md.Sahidul I

Apr 30, 2017

I have learnt a lot and trying to implement in my project in Bangladesh.

por Brian S

Jan 18, 2018

Great Course, consider offering a degree or post graduate qualification

por Hasan A S A

Apr 08, 2017

actually i have got alot of benefits things from this course. thank you

por Chandan K

May 24, 2017

This is very good course to understand urban sanitation and planning.

por Shivanshu S

Nov 14, 2016

Wonderful course. Have learnt about new technologies. Thank You!

por Mr. D S B

Jan 04, 2020

great course. got good exposure. will be helpful for my career.

por Mahesh G

Mar 27, 2020

Wide spectrum covered. More case study videos can be included

por MEGUMI N

Aug 27, 2019

Great course. Very informative. I learned a lot.Thank you

por Luis d T B

Dec 07, 2016

Interesting overview: theory and practical cases together

por LEO K

Nov 26, 2018

A well-packaged, detailed, and practical course, thanks!