Chevron Left
Voltar para Salesforce Basics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Salesforce Basics da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.3
estrelas
147 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn about what the world’s number one Customer Relationship Manager (CRM) system has to offer. You will begin this course by understanding the components that Salesforce leverages to make it an optimal system. You will learn about the basics in Lightning for Sales, Community Cloud and Marketing, and understanding how to secure your Salesforce Organization and Manage Permissions. These tools will serve as building blocks to implementing Salesforce into any organization. The course includes in-depth readings and practical application activities within Salesforce's Trailhead education platform, peer discussion opportunities, demonstration videos, and peer review assignments....

Melhores avaliações

CN

20 de jul de 2022

It was a good course but frequently I flet like the instructions were missing some key steps. I was happy that I got through this with no experience in Salesforce.

AS

16 de nov de 2021

Great ways for student to get help in ECOMONIC BUSSINESS field . I personally as a student recommended other student to learn new things from the Coursera.

Filtrar por:

26 — 33 de 33 Avaliações para o Salesforce Basics

por Mallanagoud Y

10 de jan de 2022

Really Useful

por Muhammad T M

7 de fev de 2022

Students can learn better if you teach them using videos content instead of theory.

por Kelly K

29 de jul de 2022

I am intigued by sales force but this is half sales picth and a couple of really cool glimpses into what salesforce can be. I have literally been stuck in limbo with no support other than a couple community memebers. I am stuck on a module (that others are as well) and everyone is telling me to create another playground. If I am doing such BASIC things that get gliched up that I have to create multiple playgrounds - that makes me worry about bigger and more intense projects. Also wasting 2 hours today waiting for playgrounds to be built and getting the error code - we couldnt build the playground - try again. I think I would have a better time just leaning in Trailblazer - to a point because the gliches have made me waste a whole day.

por Lakshmi K

28 de jul de 2022

There is no linkbetween vedios and theroritical class- Tutroe was also struggling to get the menus in trailblazer. we were loosing tracks due to this. Whn we have a zero knowledge- and this situation akes us to move out from this subject. Pls help in understanding this SALES FORCE- TRAILBLAZER

por ilknur a a

26 de jan de 2022

It is so weird that you should read and learn by yourself. Very long reading parts. Anyone can do search and find these kind info without paying to this course.

por JOSE F G C

11 de jun de 2022

For this kind of course....I make it better on trailhead, don´t waste your time on this.

por Ken R

8 de out de 2021

What is Salesforce? Don't expect any explanation in this basics course.

por Rhea S

16 de jul de 2022

Options to unentoll from a visible and upfront as well