Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Vendas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Vendas da instituição St. Petersburg State Polytechnic University

4.6
estrelas
92 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn more about the skills-based elements of selling and the approaches used by successful sales organisations. By taking this Introduction to Sales Management course, you can learn the key skills needed to be effective in sales. While using traditional selling tenets as its foundation and teaching you the role of sales in everyday life, this course adapts these concepts to the rapidly changing world of business, including the use of Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, blogs, wikis, and other interactive ways of connecting with customers....

Melhores avaliações

AS
7 de Set de 2020

I am very thankful to Coursera and LJ Institutes to provide such an opportunity of Learning in Lockdown period. Nice and deep content helped me to enhance my knowledge.

MA
20 de Out de 2020

Great course for FMCG sales managers.\n\natharalrabie@gmail.com

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de 17 Avaliações para o Gestão de Vendas

por Deep p

2 de Set de 2020

great course gave good exposure to the basics of the sales management , but need to include more real life examples in the course or other such course and also not enough learning to get you industry ready, need to include more learning. overall course is much better and focused towards basics of sales management.

por Asst.Prof.Hardik S

8 de Set de 2020

I am very thankful to Coursera and LJ Institutes to provide such an opportunity of Learning in Lockdown period. Nice and deep content helped me to enhance my knowledge.

por Luan M P d M

20 de Out de 2020

Great course, with very good content. I learned a lot! Thank you!

por Mohammed A

21 de Out de 2020

Great course for FMCG sales managers.

atharalrabie@gmail.com

por Kartik s

22 de Jun de 2020

sales management explained in best way

por Yunus S

18 de Out de 2020

was nice. i cant complain

por AKASH G

27 de Out de 2020

Such a great experience

por LOGEESWARAN R

19 de Abr de 2020

its very usefull to us

por Michelle C

23 de Nov de 2020

Excellent experience!

por JOAQUIN M H

16 de Set de 2020

dificult...

por Ankit R

12 de Jun de 2020

Thanks

por Mona A A

30 de Jun de 2020

GOOD

por Ditchburn S

18 de Nov de 2020

Unable to assess some material. The excel spreadsheets were not in the course folder

por Ningambika G M

5 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Saurabh P

9 de Set de 2020

this course is so much interesting and too easy to understand all topics of sales management

por David v d D

24 de Fev de 2020

Lot's of spelling mistakes and badly formulated questions.

por Simran K

12 de Set de 2020

I am facing a lot of issues in verifying my ID