Chevron Left
Voltar para Russian Alphabet

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Russian Alphabet da instituição Universidade Estadual de São PetersburgoUniversidade Estadual de São Petersburgo

4.7
estrelas
129 classificações
32 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of the Russian language, and preparing learners to further their language acquisition. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of Russian alphabet; how to write and read in Russian; how to pronounce Russian words; and recognise particular sounds and words in speech. After completing the course learners can continue to explore the language on Russian for Beginners 1. The course contains extensive video and audio materials on the basics of Russian phonetics. More than 150 exercises are provided for the learners to apply the knowledge they will learn on the course....

Melhores avaliações

JC

Apr 20, 2020

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

ID

Apr 09, 2020

The course is good, but on the last quiz (in week 4), at question 15, there was no video file when I took the quiz, so I could not answer the question.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Russian Alphabet

por Maria M

Mar 23, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners with a small idea about Cyrilic.

por Carlota F

Mar 20, 2020

¡Muy bien explicado! Los textos de estudio son de calidad.

por FAHAD A

Mar 28, 2020

Good course .. thanks to all

por Elsa I G

Apr 21, 2020

I have had previous experience in cyrillic but this helped me understand why certain words are pronounced certain ways despite the writing! Awesome course.

por Iulian D

Apr 09, 2020

The course is good, but on the last quiz (in week 4), at question 15, there was no video file when I took the quiz, so I could not answer the question.

por Xiangyi L

Mar 21, 2020

I have learned Russian alphabet before, this is just a review, however I enjoyed this course very much , thank you !!!

I give 4 for starting to learn a language, without guidance it's really hard

por Raymundo A B

May 26, 2020

La experiencia que tuve al estudiar el Curso "ALFABETO RUSO" fue muy gratificante. Como lei por ahi, se abre un nuevo horizonte al estudiar una nueva lengua o idioma. Agradezco el apoyo que me dieron para cursarlo. Espero que no haya decepción por parte de quienes lo hicieron posible. Espero, de nuevo, el mismo apoyo para cursar la continuación.

Muy agradecido con todos mis compañeros virtuales con los que mantuve comunicación. Sobre todo, agradezco a la Prof. Kosareva Elena, por estar al tanto de mis avances durante el desarrollo del curso. ¡Un saludo para ella!

por Jorge V

Apr 17, 2020

Curso muy interesante, completo y muy fácil de entender para cualquier persona. Me daba un poco de miedo el idioma ruso pero este curso me lo ha facilitado y me lo ha hecho ver más fácil. Definitivamente tomaré el siguiente.

por Siwakorn V

May 02, 2020

Best way of learning the correct pronunciation and usage of Russian alphabet. Thanks to Coursera flexible schedule and native speakers, I can learn this at my own pace, turning out better than learning at my university.

por Alex W

Apr 08, 2020

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

por John C

Apr 20, 2020

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

por Mariana A A D

May 03, 2020

I am very glad that I could finish this course. It is a perfect course for those who want to learn with perfection the Russian Alphabet.

por Thassya S d C

May 09, 2020

This course is well defined and easy to understand. I recommend for the ones who wish to give the first step in the Russian language.

por Rafael P

May 14, 2020

Muy buen curso, ayuda mucho a los principiantes a tener una buena base del idioma y su pronunciación!

por Jimmy B

Apr 23, 2020

This is a very good course for those trying to start with the language for the first time.

por Zuelfigar A E G

May 19, 2020

its fantastic course easy and good i love it thank you very much

por Edward H

May 22, 2020

Good course to learn some rules about the Russian alphabet.

por Carlota B R

Apr 05, 2020

Very interesting course to initiating in Russian language

por Natakamol K

Apr 29, 2020

I know about basic of Russian Alphabet.

por Ajit s

Mar 30, 2020

Very systematic approach.

por Priyam S

Apr 08, 2020

хорошее объяснение

por Alaa N M

Apr 13, 2020

very useful

por Tarek A A A

May 29, 2020

very good

por Mahmoud A

May 10, 2020

Хороший

por Mayara T F

Apr 30, 2020

Love it