Chevron Left
Voltar para Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1 da instituição Universidade Estadual de São PetersburgoUniversidade Estadual de São Petersburgo

4.4
estrelas
275 classificações
74 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of Russian language. Every unit of the course consists of several parts explaining vocabulary, phonetics (pronunciation), grammar, and provides examples of simple dialogues in Russian. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of simple narrative and interrogative sentences; the formation of Russian names; the three genders of nouns; the difference between Russian adjectives and adverbs, and their uses; the use of verbs in the Present and Past tense as well as their conjugation. The course contains more than 100 new words and conversational phrases providing the learner with a basic vocabulary for everyday communication....

Melhores avaliações

JC
17 de Set de 2020

Es un buen curso para ir conociendo las generalidades del ruso a un paso agradable, sin prisas pero con elementos firmes para el desarrollo de las capacidades de comunicacion en ruso.

RZ
8 de Ago de 2020

Good videos, explanations and basic grammar concepts. It is really useful in case you want to understand the most basic verbs and expressions of russian language

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 76 Avaliações para o Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1

por Nicolas C

8 de Abr de 2020

The videos are mediocre and short. The narrator doesn't have a great command of English. They dive into jargon and complex ideas without really explaining them and then immediately test you on them. I am looking for another course.

por Stephen

31 de Ago de 2020

While there was some interesting information in this course, it put too much emphasis on grammar concepts and not quite enough on vocabulary. This is not the best approach for a beginner course; the intensive grammar lessons will not be useful to a new learner who does not have yet have the foundation to apply them practically. The videos would be a great opportunity to create engaging content for new learners. Instead of having someone read PowerPoint slides, I would suggest recording videos with real people in Russia having conversations for basic interactions (such as introducing oneself or ordering at a restaurant, for example). There could even be videos in Russian with subtitles where someone gives a tour of a classroom, using vocabulary from the lesson, or shows a famous cultural site in Russia. I see a lot of potential for this course to grow and improve. It just needs some restructuring.

por Andrew B

19 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed the course a lot. The short videos and the exercises were enough for me to monitor my learning. I'd recommend this course if you can read the Russian alphabet, and have a reasonable understanding of the case system of languages, or at least are willing to read up on basic grammar and syntax. Without that, I predict this course would be quite challenging.

por Scott R

17 de Dez de 2020

After learning on DuoLingo for around a year, this course really helped me with my grammar. Only criticism is I wish when you got something wrong on an exam it would give you a brief explanation of why that answer is wrong. Overall though I'd definitely recommend this course for others, and intend on going through the rest of the Russian courses from Kosareva Elena.

por Alish S

30 de Jan de 2021

I really liked this course and it really helped me to get an idea about the basic Russian cases and tenses. Although, videos were quite short in early weeks but it really helped!! Thanks for this course

por Jaime R C C

18 de Set de 2020

Es un buen curso para ir conociendo las generalidades del ruso a un paso agradable, sin prisas pero con elementos firmes para el desarrollo de las capacidades de comunicacion en ruso.

por Rolando A G Z

9 de Ago de 2020

Good videos, explanations and basic grammar concepts. It is really useful in case you want to understand the most basic verbs and expressions of russian language

por Miranda K

13 de Abr de 2020

Amazing! I learned so much from this course! Exercises and quizzes are very helpful. Highly recommend!

por Elsa I G

25 de Abr de 2020

Very thorough explanation of basic Russian! Очень хорошо, спасибо большое!

por Tamer B

19 de Abr de 2020

The course is good in terms of teaching Russian. But for the grammar, I think it would be better for learners if you give more exercises or more example sentences when teaching adverbs or cases. It would help us better understand the rules when we see some speech examples.

por Ben K

9 de Abr de 2020

Very good beginner Russian course. It covered many key concepts in a clear and concise way. Would be better to have more exercises to practice more.

por Roman H

3 de Nov de 2020

Would be much easier to understand if the teacher/speaker knew English properly and wasn't at A1 level herself. It would also help if there were more explanations and not just rules and examples. Finally, the contents/topics of week 4 should each get their own week instead of being lumped together in one exercise after a short introduction. It's too much all at once and the rules are too difficult to remember without exercise.

por Effrosyni A

9 de Abr de 2020

Short videos and well organized exercises. You have a guide but l missed English translation in many pdfs and videos and a more thourough explanation of grammar. Too much material to learn and study in one week.

Evi A.

por Patricia

17 de Jun de 2021

T​he course is well structured. The exercises are also great, and the instructor talks clearly. Only in the las part, I felt it rushed but overall is worth the time of anyone who is interested to study russian.

E​l curso está bien estructurado. Los ejercicios también son buenos y el instructor habla claramente. Únicamente en la última parte, sentí que corrieron demasiado. Pero en suma, pienso que vale el tiempo de cualquier persona que esté interesada en aprender ruso.

por Jack H

25 de Out de 2021

​This turned out to be a first-rate course, even though I should

have taken the earlier, more introductory Units. I had to struggle

and guess at things at first, but I took good notes and ended up

r​eally doing well and enjoying myself immensely. If you take this

t​ake good notes, do ALL of the exercises, Review your notes before

taking t​ests, and READ INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY !

por noir t

14 de Jun de 2021

Course is solid, way better than the ones you get in books or online videos. But the pace is honestly a bit too fast, had to spent lots of time doing research on my own. And the week four grammar section really needs some more explanations and more practices. But still it's one of the best courses in this field, highly recommended.

por Trang T

16 de Ago de 2020

The course is really helpful for beginners. It's so interesting. The lessons are appropriately designed for me to easily understand.

The course includes both of videos and soft copies of grammar.

In addition, the variety of exercises helps me revise the the lessons before taking the tests.

por Deb

2 de Jan de 2021

If I had not been studying Russian (casually) for a few years, I don't know that I would have passed this course. It challenged me, and I appreciated that! I did learn many things, and feel I have the basics down, thanks to the opportunity of this course.

por angel l

6 de Fev de 2021

Me gustó mucho la presentación de los temas, y los ejemplos ilustrativos.

Aunque, sin conocimientos previos en lingüística, o sin experiencia en aprendizaje de idiomas creo que el curso sería difícil para alguien nuevo en el aprendizaje de idiomas.

por Hamurabi T

11 de Mai de 2020

its a little difficult to learn this way there is a lot of words that I dont remember that I need the translation on hand, this would help a lot to have for this course to be a lot easier; at least for the learning part not for the actual test.

por Carlos A S S

10 de Ago de 2020

I loved this course, the pdfs are interactive and the quizzes and exercises are great. Not to mention that I enjoyed the lessons, they are outstanding.

por ­김윤중(원주학부/보건과학대학 의

28 de Mar de 2020

it consist on short videos and well organized exercises. i strongly recommend those who want to learn Russian but give up because of hardness

por KARTIKA D K

8 de Jun de 2021

I love the course and the materials, everything is prepared nicely and explained concisely. Great job and thanks!

por Aurora A P

16 de Set de 2020

I love russian language. I learned a lot with this course and I improved what I had learned many years ago.

por Madeleine A

1 de Mai de 2021

It's an amazing course to learn easily and in a perfect way

Thanks for this amazing course