Chevron Left
Voltar para 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) da instituição Universidade McMaster

4.9
1,092 classificações
387 avaliações

Sobre o curso

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

Melhores avaliações

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)

por Berica Z

Aug 04, 2017

it is indeed a really fantastic and useful course which i will always strongly recommend!

por 郑泽忠

Mar 10, 2018

I am very grateful to this course

por lixifu

Jul 15, 2016

没有在学生时代上这个课真的是可惜了,即使如此,现在看依旧是满满的收获!推荐!

por 叶波

Jan 26, 2017

如果早看到这个课程,我一定是一名好学生.谢谢这门课程给我进行的引导.谢谢

por Jane X

Nov 24, 2016

超有用

por 张渝宁

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent and amazing

por Matt S

Mar 23, 2017

Learn this course whenever you get time to improve yourself.

This course will help you learn anything more efficiently than before.

Thanks for Dr. Oakley and Dr. Sejnowski.

por Herbie H

Nov 27, 2017

This course saves my life!

por 罗彩霞

Oct 31, 2016

课程设计的内容对如何学习有较好的指导,教师使用各种教学工具使学习留下深刻印象,学习过程愉悦有趣,是一次有趣和难忘的学习旅程。

por 虞小艺

Aug 15, 2017

非常棒

por 周浩

Nov 29, 2016

It is very good!

por 高杰

Aug 26, 2017

it is really helpful

por steve

Jan 04, 2018

每个人都应该花时间听听这个课,让每一天的学习工作更有效率,还更轻松。

磨刀不误砍柴工

por 张凯歌

Oct 09, 2017

很棒,后悔没有早点看到

por Dennis Z

Nov 25, 2016

纠正了一些由来已久的学习方法上的偏差,相见恨晚

por Hao-Chung C

Nov 24, 2016

我只能說獲益良多,而且老師教學非常記憶深刻,放在腦中不斷複習、應用,番茄工作法改善了我整個工作的品質,非常感謝能夠從兩位老師學到這麼多東西!

por Francy W

Oct 20, 2016

I really enjoy this course, ecause it really helps me to understand my brain and it also tells me how to lean thingd better. Besides the videos, quizzes are very good reminders of the main points that have been talked about. Mo

por Ant W

Jun 20, 2018

我是先閱讀書才發現有這門課的!我如獲至寶!迫不急待修完課程。

por Bei Z

Apr 30, 2016

it is very helpful. especially the test after learning, help me to test whether i understand the topic. the most sweet thing is the website provide multi-language scripts. learning knowledge as well as learning english

por LiangXunfly

May 02, 2017

值得学习,相信能对学习方法会有一个不同的认识

por Dehua G

Sep 18, 2017

Now, I finish it. -- Definitely a great journal and very nice experience!!

por 赵沁怡-Design R

Jun 27, 2017

Very good Course!

por 端木赐

Sep 01, 2016

This is very helpful.

por 韩旭

Jan 31, 2017

por dashayu

Aug 08, 2017

不错