Chevron Left
Voltar para 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) da instituição Universidade McMaster

4.9
1,092 classificações
387 avaliações

Sobre o curso

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

Melhores avaliações

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)

por Yijun Y

Feb 23, 2018

Learning how to learn is the first step of learning. Through this course, I understand the different modes of study and find the suitable learning method for me. The course is carefully designed and involves mini test after every section. This helps a lot for me to test myself of understanding the concepts.

Highly recommended to those who want to be more efficient on learning! Thank you!

por chaoschen

May 03, 2018

This is my first course in coursera.:)

por Rong G

Mar 27, 2016

课程中的许多观点都十分实用有效。所以即使课程结束,我们依旧应该记住以帮助自己今后更好的学习!

por 張峻豪

Sep 15, 2017

Useful to any kind of area.

por Ronnie

Mar 22, 2016

真是一门相当不错的学习认知课程,无论是学生还是职场人,都能从中受益匪浅,当然更深入的学习,还是需要依靠自己的不断深入探索,不过能激起自己学习和了解自己的兴趣,已经做的很好了!

por cattrace

Feb 25, 2018

挺不错的,部分理论和以往自己运用的相似,但是这里讲的更全面更系统,也有科学的解释,让人更容易信服,同时还采访一些领域大拿,让他们谈自己的学习方法和体会,这其实对大家是很有帮助的,你们会发现,牛人确实就是采用(无意或自己琢磨)了合适的学习方法并让自己更容易坚持下去,而大部分人无法学好,很可能只是因为学习方法不对,导致自卑,畏难,从而恶性循环,真心建议所有人都看看这个教程,也希望能引入大一教学甚至是高一的教学中

por zara L

Mar 05, 2017

well

por 谢建婷

Oct 01, 2016

通过这课程学到很多,谢谢两位老师的精彩讲解,让我对大脑的使用有了更进一步的了解。

por Zhenyu Y

Sep 27, 2017

great lesson taught me how to learn effectively and systematically. the course helped me build a scientifc way of learning. there is a old saying: More preparation may quicken the speed in doing work.

although i`m a adult missing a lot of chances and time to learn, i still believe learning is a longlife thing.

por LU Y

Feb 03, 2017

It‘s a useful class and give me a enjoyable listening. Thank you for bringing me a lot of new discoveries.

por Yue X

Apr 14, 2017

I have learned many practical skills in learning and text,which is really important to my study.

por 刘钊彤

Jul 09, 2017

非常好的课程,掌握学习的方法才应该是迈入学校的最先要学习的,希望中学、大学的老师看到后能为学生们讲一讲

por zhyscout

Apr 02, 2018

nice

por 江山

Aug 04, 2017

very usefull !

por 王庆港

Sep 25, 2017

自己平时不怎么总结学习方法,总觉得有些学习好的同学或学习能力强的个人肯定有一套经过检验的方法,而这些方法技巧在某些方面是符合增强认知以及神经科学研究的。这门课程就是讲这些你从未总结过或已经使用却不知道原理的学习技巧和方法原理。你会恍然大悟 ,原来是这样!

por Benjamin S

May 23, 2018

It's a very excellent class. Thank the instructors very much.

por Chen c h

Jul 14, 2017

可能是新的科目關係,架構不是那麼的完整有點鬆散,如果可以搭配大架構表,在第一章時分享,每一章開頭都可以放出來給大家複習,會讓學習如何學習的架構更完整。(架構圖或者...)

por Yutao F

Jan 29, 2018

这门课是重新审视过去的自己学习方式的一种有效途径。让自己知道如何改进自己学习上的不足,如何应对拖延症、焦虑症,以及一些应试技巧等等。最大的收获莫过于,关注、审视自己的学习方法,并且有了改进方法的意识。

por 丛杨

Apr 17, 2017

非常好,干货多,每一分钟都没有浪费。

por Jin W

Mar 25, 2017

非常好,但是需要消化的话要在学习中慢慢体会。

por Tessa C

Nov 13, 2016

非常有用的課程,十分感謝!

por Helen S

Dec 03, 2017

最基本的方法论,基于脑科学研究并总结各路牛人的经验,非常推荐。以前看罗素的书上说,他遇到比较难以解决的问题时,通常会冥思苦想两三周,然后就放下,几个月后发现大脑已经把这个问题解决了。通过这个课程,终于理解了这个方法背后的逻辑 !

por Eva S

Dec 25, 2017

This course is very interesting, eye-opening, helpful, and handy. It provides the academic explanations on how our brains are working, and most importantly, how these understandings help us to interprete our behaviors and then change our behaviors. It also provides a lot of hands-on skills and tips that we can immediately use and change our behaviors and habits. Another aspect I like about this course is that the videos provide the real "essence" of the knowledge points and they are presented by the professors in a very neat, straight-forward, and clear way. It's easy to remember and of course, with the help of all the tips in the course, it's even easier to use them just in learning this cours. Finally, it provides large numbers of external readings which broaden my knowledge and provide me more opportunity to learn deeper by myself. As what has been said by Professors, I need to be responsible for my own learning. Of course, I cannot become an expert in how to learn, but with the help of the instructions, practices, readings, and teaching to others, I think I will become a wiser and more effective learner. Thank you so much for your wonderful sharing on this remarkable course!

por 阮雪婷

Jan 01, 2018

内容丰富,且非常有帮助,课后的访谈和阅读材料也非常值得好好学习!

por 李博文

Mar 22, 2017

一直对自己的学习方法持怀疑态度,读完本门课程之后。我根据所有的知识归纳总结了适用于自己的学习方法,感谢各位教授。