Chevron Left
Voltar para RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing da instituição Automation Anywhere

4.6
estrelas
118 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To adopt RPA, you begin with the Discovery and Design phases and proceed onto the Development and Testing phase. RPA Lifecycle – Development and Testing is the second course of the Specialization on Implementing RPA with Cognitive Solutions and Analytics. In this course, you will learn how to develop and test bots. For this, you will use Automation Anywhere Enterprise Client (or AAE Client) to record, modify, and run tasks. AAE Client is a desktop application with an intuitive interface, that enables the creation of automated tasks with ease. It features ‘SMART’ Automation technology that quickly automates complex tasks without the need for any programming efforts. The learning will be reinforced through concept description, building bots, and guided practice....

Melhores avaliações

AC
13 de Mai de 2020

such an awesome course and the hands on practice is an additional advantage to interact with the real time interface.

RE
10 de Mar de 2021

I found the course provided me better insight into RPA capabilities within Automation Anywhere.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 26 Avaliações para o RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing

por Ahmed A

8 de Jul de 2020

Most of hands on fail to authenticate the login of creator/Creator123. Thus, I was not able to practice the hands on. Also, one video about introduction to XML is missing and the introduction to meta bots video is played instead.

por Avnish c

14 de Mai de 2020

such an awesome course and the hands on practice is an additional advantage to interact with the real time interface.

por Pascal U E

16 de Abr de 2020

Great course by AAE, too much details but very insteresting

por Osamah

23 de Jul de 2020

I found the course mind-numbingly dull. The computer-generated voice is reading the software's manual. If you are here to learn about RPA than I would not recommend this course. if you are to memorize the AA application options or you like listening to manuals than you might give this course a shot.

por Guiselle V

9 de Out de 2020

It is not possible to do the practice exercise because the given user/password is incorrect, and nobody attend when you ask for a solution!!!!

por Robert E

11 de Mar de 2021

I found the course provided me better insight into RPA capabilities within Automation Anywhere.

por wilson A

24 de Set de 2020

Muy Bueno e interesante el curso, Muchas Gracias por compartir el conocimiento.

por Sneha K

29 de Set de 2020

Very informative and good course for beginner

por saravanakumar

26 de Set de 2021

Very useful learning this course

por Alpana M

25 de Mai de 2020

I Enjoy and learn lot of thing

por Qingxia L

21 de Mar de 2021

Very logical arrangements.

por Intisssar A

14 de Jul de 2021

it was perfect course !

por Steven M

25 de Out de 2020

Excellent Course!!

por Maria A M R

23 de Ago de 2020

muy buen curso

por Edwin S A

15 de Ago de 2020

Great course

por Ramya

26 de Mai de 2020

excellent

por Carl P R

25 de Out de 2020

Great!

por ornicha s

30 de Ago de 2020

This is a good course and good examples. But in hand-on exercise ,there are a lot of error in connection and people can not practice .Please fix this problem about expire license and cannot connect to AAE

por Lynette S

11 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. Very informative however some of the lessons and exercises were not working properly.

por Barbara F

26 de Jun de 2020

The XML Sub Commands were not listed and described although they were in the "Using XML Command"

por Nagesh R

7 de Fev de 2021

Very helpful to understand and developed basic logic and concept about RPA Lifecycle

por A.M I H A

11 de Dez de 2020

Great course about Automation anywhere software application.

por Sahil R

22 de Jul de 2020

I think this course is one of the most crucial one in the whole specialization because it introduces us to the commands and various functions which are important to execute a certain bot. The thing is it would have been really helpful if I was able to access hands-on exercises. The Password Creator123 is invalid. I would like to request the respected authorities to look into this matter and try to solve it as soon as possible.

por Javier L L

1 de Set de 2021

L​as tareas practicas no funcionan y no se pueden realizar

por sharat c s p c

21 de Abr de 2020

They should have explained the tool more extensively