Chevron Left
Voltar para Arquitetura Romana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Arquitetura Romana da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
365 classificações
131 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Melhores avaliações

CA

Jul 02, 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

Jun 03, 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

126 — 131 de 131 Avaliações para o Arquitetura Romana

por Lucy L

Mar 19, 2018

benefit a lot~ many classic stuffs with clear explanation.

por Richard K

Aug 18, 2017

very informative course

por victor o

Jun 05, 2020

This course, this format, cries out for more and nuanced interaction with the professor, or a knowledgeable person. The professor is excellent, clearly knowledgeable and passionate about her subject. And I don't know that a certificate from Coursera has any weight, I would gladly pay for something that mentioned the Institution.

por Hüseyin E B

Aug 02, 2020

Hello my teacher;

Your lessons are very long and very low again and this causes us to get bored during the lesson. Thank you, it was a very useful lesson.

por Miguel N C

Apr 10, 2020

Interesante tema pero el manejo que se le da no aprovecha las herramientas tecnológicas disponibles en la actualidad y se limita a exponer y reproducir textos y fotografías tomadas de algún libro de historia de Arquitectura Romana, lo cual lo hace sumamente tedioso y poco dinámico.

por Joyce U

Mar 12, 2019

Started to take the course; but found it far to confusing. I am no longer interested. Joyce Underwood