Chevron Left
Voltar para Arquitetura Romana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Arquitetura Romana da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
345 classificações
126 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Melhores avaliações

CA

Jul 02, 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

Jun 03, 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 126 Avaliações para o Arquitetura Romana

por Chris B

Apr 27, 2018

Excellent teacher! This woman is a gem.

por Juliana O E

Jul 24, 2020

Amazing Course! Incredible Classes!

por Shidonna J

Jul 26, 2020

Highly Knowledgeable! Thank you.

por Cynthia G L

Jun 01, 2020

Excelente!!!!!

Lo recomiendo!!!!

por Estrella G S

Aug 16, 2020

Excelente profesional

por FELIPE M

Sep 16, 2017

Very recomendable!!

por Siddhartha N

May 24, 2020

Excellent course

por JUAN C I S

Oct 29, 2019

excellent ¡¡¡

por Micheline L C A

Jun 14, 2020

EXCELENTE!!!

por José O P G

Jun 26, 2020

Excelente!

por Milagros E

Jan 13, 2018

it's great

por Ebru D

Aug 26, 2020

Wonderful

por Raychel P

May 26, 2020

Amazing

por Katharine W

Aug 21, 2020

As a free course this is fantastic. However, it is just chopped up videos of lectures at Yale, rather than something specially developed to go online. The lecturer has an annoying habit of showing off about what she has done on her holidays, but if you can ignore the bragging and focus on the relevant material then it's great.

por F. R V

May 19, 2020

Muy interesante.

La profesora Kleiner ofrece unas clases interesantes a la par que entretenidas y en las que te obliga a pensar.

El curso te quiere atento a todas las explicaciones.

Pongo una pega: es del año 2009 y algunas cosas han cambiado en lo que sabemos de Pompeya, por ejemplo.

por Marta R

Jun 08, 2020

Great teacher, great explanations and details, fascinating at all. Only one point is to modernize the images because I have been in January and most of the places has a little or big changes. Thanks Mrs. Diana I´have had fun and acknoledgement in your class!!

por Cameron W

Jul 21, 2020

The course material was great, I truly learned a lot. However, I felt like the mastery quiz questions were much harder than anything we went over in class.

por Ηρακλής Κ

Aug 21, 2017

4 stars due to thje difficulty of the sixth assignment,which took my 3 months to make

por Rebeca P M

Jul 25, 2017

It is an incredible and very useful course to know the Roman architecture.

por Lucy L

Mar 19, 2018

benefit a lot~ many classic stuffs with clear explanation.

por Richard K

Aug 18, 2017

very informative course

por victor o

Jun 05, 2020

This course, this format, cries out for more and nuanced interaction with the professor, or a knowledgeable person. The professor is excellent, clearly knowledgeable and passionate about her subject. And I don't know that a certificate from Coursera has any weight, I would gladly pay for something that mentioned the Institution.

por Hüseyin E B

Aug 02, 2020

Hello my teacher;

Your lessons are very long and very low again and this causes us to get bored during the lesson. Thank you, it was a very useful lesson.

por Miguel N C

Apr 10, 2020

Interesante tema pero el manejo que se le da no aprovecha las herramientas tecnológicas disponibles en la actualidad y se limita a exponer y reproducir textos y fotografías tomadas de algún libro de historia de Arquitectura Romana, lo cual lo hace sumamente tedioso y poco dinámico.