Chevron Left
Voltar para Arquitetura Romana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Arquitetura Romana da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
364 classificações
131 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Melhores avaliações

CA

Jul 02, 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

Jun 03, 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 130 Avaliações para o Arquitetura Romana

por Kate S

Dec 11, 2017

Wonderful course! Great delivery of detailed information with personal travel tidbits. Good preparation for my first trip to Rome!

por Jelena V

May 31, 2020

Excellent professor! Really enjoyed her lectures! The course is immaculately structured. Both educational and entertaining!

por Ayesha M S

Jul 29, 2020

I absolutely love the content and they way they taught it. the best way to learn the foundations of roman architecture :)

por Cristina D

Sep 27, 2020

The only negative aspect of this class is that the capstone is peer-reviewed. Peers do not often take the job seriously.

por Leonel R

Jun 05, 2017

Great course, I enjoyed every lesson. Lots of support from great mentors and from Dr. Kleiner. Would repeat it!. Thanks!

por Ivan C

Jun 01, 2020

The lectures and materials were really good. The teacher was extremely knowledgeable with many first-hand anecdotes.

por Sergio N Z

Jul 12, 2017

A really good course. Very insightful. And the teacher transmits her passion for Rome in all her lectures.

por Laura R R

May 17, 2020

Very high quality content. Professor Kleiner explains everything in an exceptionally interesting way

por Ontivero M B

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent! enjoy every lesson and admire the teacher's knowledge and all the personal research work

por Bradford K

Sep 21, 2017

Very challenging course with interesting content presented in an interactive and informative way.

por Shatakshi P

Aug 14, 2020

I absolutely loved and enjoyed this course, thankyou for making roman architecture easy for me.

por Reina G

Aug 23, 2020

Gracias por este maravilloso y fantástico curso. Con él me enamoré más de la cultura romana

por Jago C

Jul 18, 2020

Inspiring, engaging and just about the most fulfilling learning experience I have ever had.

por Carlos Z

Sep 06, 2020

Excellent course, both fun and very complete. Outstanding Professor Diana E.E. Kleiner.

por Jaimeson J

Jun 10, 2019

prof kleiner is my hero and i would lvoe to meet her and have gilato. i love her

por dania k

Apr 16, 2017

Amazing organization of the course which I found very fruitful and highly ela

por Manuela

Jun 30, 2020

Excelente curso! Ideas muy claras sobre la arquitectura e historia de Roma.

por Harry F H

May 31, 2018

A thorough look into the wonder-filled world of roman architecture.

por Susana M G

May 12, 2020

Just magnificent course, just at the level of a great Augustus

por María G M

Jun 02, 2020

It is a great way to lear more about Roman Architecture

por CAMILO E H N

Jul 06, 2020

Explicaciones perfectas. El tema es muy interesante.

por Jurga S

Mar 26, 2019

Very interesting course and the tutor is fantastic!

por iryna s

Jun 07, 2017

it was very interesting course.Thank you so much.

por ANNA M

Feb 25, 2020

Really interesting course with amazing professor

por Paulien W

Jun 11, 2020

Excellent course. The professor was excellent.