Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento e design de websites responsivos - Trabalho de conclusão de curso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento e design de websites responsivos - Trabalho de conclusão de curso da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
56 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

For your Responsive Website Development and Design Specialization Capstone Project, you will create a complete, responsive, multi-user, data-driven website which aims to solve a particular problem. We encourage you to create a website addressing a problem that you are interested in! However, if you don’t have an idea of your own, we have several that we will suggest in the course. In the capstone project, you will: 1. Develop a complete website using the full range of skills learned during the specialisation 2. Work through a structured process from idea generation to product delivery 3. Document and receive feedback on the development of your project from an idea to a fully functional piece of software in a series of structured assignments including peer interactions Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Melhores avaliações

AR
18 de Mar de 2021

This specialization was a great journey for me. MeteorJS is a very good way to learn JavaScript. Also, it helped me to see Front-End and Back-End as a whole picture.

GA
7 de Abr de 2016

You will apply your Meteor.js Knowledge doing a nice project, something you love to do, or want to do for helping people.

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de 15 Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento e design de websites responsivos - Trabalho de conclusão de curso

por Randy R

13 de Jul de 2020

This course is basically a "ghost ship", with no staff or mentors monitoring it or the related forums. I cannot recommend this to anyone.

por Thangamariappan G

30 de Set de 2020

It's a very interactive course. The project life cycle and examples are great. Really interesting course for me every week to accomplish something better than the previous week. Overall its a Good Course which consists fo most of the practical work.

por Imran H

21 de Fev de 2016

The course was excellent all teachers were excellent specially Dr. Mathew Yee King is my favorite through out this course. Well done London University and well done Coursera.... keep it up like this excellent course.

por Devon L

12 de Out de 2020

Junk, meteor.js is dead. Nobody is using it, complete waste of time to learning this rubbish.

por AB. M F R

19 de Mar de 2021

This specialization was a great journey for me. MeteorJS is a very good way to learn JavaScript. Also, it helped me to see Front-End and Back-End as a whole picture.

por Gerardo E C A

8 de Abr de 2016

You will apply your Meteor.js Knowledge doing a nice project, something you love to do, or want to do for helping people.

por Vijai K S

14 de Fev de 2016

My first ever full stack web development course.. in my life. Hoping to create something very very awesome :D

por IBICO A R J

21 de Jul de 2021

Relly happy to have learnt very important things during this capstone.

por Gregg H

10 de Ago de 2016

Great tutorial on development processes.

por amit k p

9 de Ago de 2019

very nice course, learnt a lot

por Maria J B V

28 de Dez de 2017

Excellent course, I like it :)

por guo l n

14 de Out de 2016

good learning

por camilo a f

20 de Fev de 2016

Very Good

por Muhammad R

24 de Mar de 2019

NICE

por Kevin Y

2 de Nov de 2016

It's unclear how complex your final project should be, and the elevator pitch and tech demo videos can be a bit daunting. But if you choose a project that's challenging and push through it, you can learn a lot.