Chevron Left
Voltar para Research kitchen

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Research kitchen da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.5
estrelas
120 classificações
37 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The research kitchen is a unique format that we have developed extra for you: curious learners interested in competitive strategy and organization design yearning for a first glimpse into the world of research. It is voluntary and "just for fun" - so please, go on and have a look! Different to other courses of our specialization Competitive Strategy and Organization Design it is comprised of brief paper sessions rather than modules. For a change, you will experience the instructor Tobias Kretschmer at the whiteboard of his very own institute at LMU Munich. Here he will summarize key findings of recent research papers on topics relating to the three courses Competitive Strategy, Advanced Competitive Strategy and Strategic Organization Design. Topics that researchers today are working on to enhance the knowledge of tomorrow. We hope you enjoy this innovative format and possibly even find some inspiration and motivation for your own future research....

Melhores avaliações

MA
13 de Fev de 2021

Very helpful, innovative although short but well integrated. learn a new dimension to research. Thanks Coursera for this oppportunity

BF
25 de Jul de 2020

Learnt new methods of learning . Completely a different course in the area of research.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 36 Avaliações para o Research kitchen

por Baby N F

26 de Jul de 2020

Learnt new methods of learning . Completely a different course in the area of research.

por Arzi A

9 de Mai de 2017

Concisely done! Short yet extremely useful exposure to research in strategy.

por Lori M

4 de Ago de 2017

Very educ

por Kalyani P

2 de Dez de 2017

It is a course which will give you an bird eye view of the latest development in the management industry . The presentation is crisp and allows you to understand the concept clearly in less time. One also learns how to present and better articulate his paper

por Monika D

31 de Mai de 2020

good

por Matthew A

13 de Fev de 2021

Very helpful, innovative although short but well integrated. learn a new dimension to research. Thanks Coursera for this oppportunity

por shriya n

8 de Mai de 2020

Simple and quite well explained.

por Kleber L d S

15 de Abr de 2020

Maravilhoso curso.

por DARWIN G V

9 de Abr de 2018

Great!!!!

por Aniketh P

1 de Jul de 2019

Awesome!

por Achraf J

8 de Abr de 2018

.

por Chandu T

14 de Set de 2020

Excellent framework to quickly grasp the gist of any research paper. Thanks!

por KABIR P

19 de Set de 2020

Excellent course to help literature review. Thanks.

por Sergio G

6 de Nov de 2017

Nice paper referenced course.... I like that.

por Sudhanshu B

9 de Ago de 2020

An important course for researchers like me.

por Dr. P S G A P I - F T

30 de Out de 2020

This course offers good research knowledge

por SUPROJIT D

23 de Mar de 2021

its most intersting course of course era

por Kalyan

2 de Jun de 2020

Insightful and Amazing

por Welfredo,Jr Y

9 de Jul de 2020

I LEARNED A LOT.

por jagadeshbabu n

5 de Jul de 2020

very nice course

por SİBEL A

18 de Nov de 2020

Short but good.

por Meraflor S S

16 de Out de 2020

Amazing course

por Kanishkha.G

3 de Ago de 2020

Learnt a lot

por Dr.S.Nagarani

28 de Set de 2020

Interesting

por NTAKIRUTIMANA J D

23 de Set de 2020

very good