Chevron Left
Voltar para Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.6
estrelas
531 classificações
93 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MF
7 de Abr de 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP
23 de Ago de 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 93 Avaliações para o Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

por mary a m

7 de Out de 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

por Pavan B C

27 de Jun de 2020

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

por Dr P M Y

4 de Out de 2020

Very good coverage of the required contents. Very well explained by giving examples.

por Faisal k

25 de Mai de 2020

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

por Abhilasha V

4 de Jun de 2020

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

por Veeresh b

3 de Mai de 2020

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

por Anup K P

29 de Set de 2020

It was an excellent experience in knowing the various SRS Model

por Shivam k

9 de Mai de 2021

Informative, to the point, has slides what more is needed.

por Deleted A

12 de Set de 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

por SALINI K S

26 de Ago de 2020

Gud one..I had to learn about the overview of the course

por Rajavel K

21 de Fev de 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

por Nikhil A M

11 de Mar de 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

por SILVIA I R R

9 de Out de 2020

Clear explanations, complete and easy to follow.

por Spruha S

22 de Jun de 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

por Richard E

11 de Set de 2020

Great introduction on Requirements Gathering

por Sahil B

8 de Out de 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

por SAYANTAN D

24 de Jun de 2020

I have fully enjoyed in this course.

por rafea a m a

16 de Jul de 2021

Very simple and very rich

por CITRA P

30 de Set de 2020

this course very helpfull

por Arshinnikova E

31 de Mar de 2019

thank you for the course!

por Mohammad F

29 de Ago de 2020

Great and informative.

por Joenhel C A

29 de Abr de 2020

Very insightful... :)

por Billa f

23 de Set de 2020

Simple and clear :)

por Anipah

1 de Dez de 2020

this is so amazing

por Krystan K

11 de Abr de 2020

Really useful tips