Chevron Left
Voltar para Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.6
estrelas
563 classificações
96 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MF

7 de abr de 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP

23 de ago de 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

Filtrar por:

76 — 96 de 96 Avaliações para o Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

por Naveen V

7 de out de 2019

Good

por GANACHARI S K

3 de abr de 2019

nice

por Tariq

30 de mar de 2020

جيد

por Thelge K B P

3 de set de 2020

The course gave a good and clear understanding of the basics and clearly explained the role of a Requirements Engineer and the challenges he has to face.

por Frank G

5 de jan de 2021

useful overview over the process and the role of the analyst, a lot of insights, I'll recommend this course to other people

por Michael E

30 de mai de 2020

I good baseline with useful information on both requirements gathering and basics of software development

por Poornima D

29 de mai de 2020

Good informative course to understand about Software projects and how requirements gathering work.

por Zachary F

4 de fev de 2021

Very educational and informative. Teacher had difficulty speaking here and there.

por Lornah N

4 de jan de 2022

Quizes could be made more challenging. Otherwise the content is very good.

por vijaya d p

11 de out de 2018

i have learned many things which i dont known by doing this course

por Agnieszka M

17 de mai de 2020

It is good for the beginners in the area to have an overview

por Rediet Z

7 de jun de 2021

G​reat instructor and great course! Thanks!

por Thế N Đ

1 de abr de 2020

This course is short but to the point!

por Ramya.R

28 de mai de 2020

Good way to learn thank you

por kajal

2 de out de 2021

nice course

por Thilakraj R

4 de nov de 2019

Good...

por Yelagandula B

8 de mar de 2020

WOW

por Antanina S

11 de out de 2018

Thank you for the course! It would be helpful to have a tamples of the questions to ask customers to identify their needs concerning new soft ware

por Michael A

13 de abr de 2022

The presentation was clear and understandable. But the topic was handled ridicuolously superficial and shallow. You may have some insights to the topic, but nothing that is of real help. At least not, if "Be respectful towards your customer" is something you already know.

por Gina T

14 de abr de 2022

Haven't finished, cannot give feedback.

por Jorge A G M

18 de ago de 2020

Quiero darme de baja pero no me dejan